Select Edition

Northern Northern
Southern Southern
World World

Every lineup for Round 2 of the 2021 Guinness Six Nations


Trending on RugbyPass

More News More News

All the starting line-ups from Round 2 of the Guinness Six Nations, as England look to get back on track against Italy, Scotland seek to back-up on their Calcutta success and Ireland face the daunting task of a dangerous French side.


Teams for England versus Italy, Twickenham, Saturday, 2.15pm.

England: E Daly (Saracens); A Watson (Bath), H Slade (Exeter), O Farrell (Saracens, capt), J May (Gloucester); G Ford (Leicester), B Youngs (Leicester); M Vunipola (Saracens), L Cowan-Dickie (Exeter), K Sinckler (Bristol), M Itoje (Saracens), J Hill (Exeter), C Lawes (Northampton), T Curry (Sale Sharks), B Vunipola (Saracens).

Replacements: J George (Saracens), E Genge (Leicester), W Stuart (Bath), C Ewels (Bath), B Earl (Bristol), J Willis (Wasps), D Robson (Wasps), M Malins (Bristol).

Italy: J Trulla (Calvisano); L Sperandio (Benetton), J-I Brex (Benetton), C Canna (Zebre), M Ioane (Benetton); P Garbisi (Benetton), S Varney (Gloucester); A Lovotti (Zebre), L Bigi (Zebre, capt), M Riccioni (Benetton), M Lazzaroni (Benetton), D Sisi (Zebre), S Negri (Benetton), J Meyer (Zebre), M Lamaro (Benetton).

Replacements: G Lucchesi (Benetton), D Fischetti (Zebre), G Zilocchi (Zebre), N Cannone (Benetton), F Ruzza (Benetton), G Palazzani (Zebre), T Allan (Benetton), F Mori (Calvisano).

Referee: Mike Adamson (Scotland).


Teams for Scotland versus Wales, Murrayfield, Saturday, 4.45pm.

Scotland: S Hogg (Exeter, capt); D Graham (Edinburgh), C Harris (Gloucester), J Lang (Harlequins), D van der Merwe (Edinburgh); F Russell (Racing 92), A Price (Glasgow); R Sutherland (Edinburgh), G Turner (Glasgow), Z Fagerson (Glasgow), S Cummings (Glasgow), J Gray (Exeter), B Thomson (Scarlets), H Watson (Edinburgh), M Fagerson (Glasgow).

Replacements: D Cherry (Edinburgh), O Kebble (Glasgow), WP Nel (Edinburgh), R Gray (Glasgow), G Graham (Newcastle), S Steele (Harlequins), J van der Walt (Edinburgh), H Jones (Glasgow).


Wales: L Halfpenny (Scarlets); L Rees-Zammit (Gloucester), O Watkin (Ospreys), N Tompkins (Dragons), L Williams (Scarlets); D Biggar (Northampton), G Davies (Scarlets); W Jones (Scarlets), K Owens (Scarlets), T Francis (Exeter), A Beard (Ospreys), A W Jones (Ospreys, capt), A Wainwright (Dragons), J Tipuric (Ospreys), T Faletau (Bath).

Replacements: E Dee (Dragons), R Jones (Ospreys), L Brown (Dragons), W Rowlands (Wasps), J Botham (Cardiff Blues), K Hardy (Scarlets), C Sheedy (Bristol), W Halaholo (Cardiff Blues).

Referee: Matthew Carley (England).

:: ::

Teams for Ireland versus France, Aviva Stadium, Sunday, 3pm.

Ireland: H Keenan (Leinster); K Earls (Munster), G Ringrose (Leinster), R Henshaw (Leinster), J Lowe (Leinster); B Burns (Ulster), J Gibson-Park (Leinster); C Healy (Leinster), R Herring (Ulster), A Porter (Leinster), T Beirne (Munster), I Henderson (Ulster, capt), R Ruddock (Leinster), J van der Flier (Leinster), CJ Stander (Munster).

Replacements: R Kelleher (Leinster), E Byrne (Leinster), T Furlong (Leinster), U Dillane (Connacht), W Connors (Leinster), C Casey (Munster), R Byrne (Leinster), J Larmour (Leinster).

France: B Dulin (La Rochelle); D Penaud (Clermont Auvergne), A Vincent (Montpellier), G Fickou (Stade Francais), G Villiere (Toulon); M Jalibert (Bordeaux-Begles), A Dupont (Toulouse); C Baille (Toulouse), J Marchand (Toulouse), M Haouas (Montpellier), B Le Roux (Racing 92), P Willemse (Montpellier), A Jelonch (Castres), C Ollivon (Toulon, capt), G Alldritt (La Rochelle).

Replacements: P Bourgarit (La Rochelle), H Kolingar (Racing 92), U Atonio (La Rochelle), R Taofifenua (Toulon), D Cretin (Lyon), B Serin (Toulon), A Bouthier (Montpellier), T Thomas (Racing 92).

Referee: Luke Pearce (England).


Join free and tell us what you really think!

Join Free
TRENDING Israel Folau, Charles Piutau and Malakai Fekitoa headline Tonga squad Folau, Piutau and Fekitoa named in Tonga squad