United Rugby Championship Where are they now: The last Cheetahs team to play in the PRO16

No one knew it at the time, but the February 29 loss for the Cheetahs three years ago at the Dragons was the match that marked the end of the Bloemfontein-based franchise’s participation in the PRO16.

Liam Heagney by Liam Heagney
View all The Rugby Championship news View all France news