Heineken Champions Cup 'It was like two buses hitting each other, a full-on car crash'

The gruesome moment when Lawrence Dallaglio and Paul Volley clashed heads and awkwardly played on in a 2004 Heineken Cup quarter-final has been recalled on a podcast reflecting on that year’s charge by Wasps to European glory.

Liam Heagney by Liam Heagney
View all Heineken Cup news View all France news