Unlock premium content and more with all-new RugbyPass+ Unlock Premium with RugbyPass+
Close Notice

Go back Internationals / Fixtures and results

Sat Oct 2, 2021
FT
Cbus Super Stadium
South Africa South Africa
-
2:05am
New Zealand New Zealand
0
LIVE
31
29
FT
Cbus Super Stadium
Argentina Argentina
-
6:00am
Australia Australia
0
LIVE
17
32
Sat Sep 25, 2021
FT
HBF Park
New Zealand New Zealand
-
3:05am
South Africa South Africa
0
LIVE
19
17
FT
SAST
Australia Australia
-
6:00am
Argentina Argentina
0
LIVE
27
8
Sat Sep 18, 2021
FT
Suncorp Stadium
Argentina Argentina
-
3:05am
New Zealand New Zealand
0
LIVE
13
36
FT
Suncorp Stadium
Australia Australia
-
6:00am
South Africa South Africa
0
LIVE
30
17
Sun Sep 12, 2021
FT
Cbus Super Stadium
New Zealand New Zealand
-
3:05am
Argentina Argentina
0
LIVE
0
0
FT
Cbus Super Stadium
South Africa South Africa
-
6:00am
Australia Australia
0
LIVE
0
0
Sat Aug 21, 2021
FT
Nelson Mandela Bay Stadium
Argentina Argentina
-
11:05am
South Africa South Africa
0
LIVE
10
29
Sat Aug 14, 2021
FT
Orangetheory Stadium
New Zealand New Zealand
-
3:05am
Australia Australia
0
LIVE
0
0
FT
Nelson Mandela Bay Stadium
South Africa South Africa
-
11:05am
Argentina Argentina
0
LIVE
32
12
Sat Feb 5, 2022
9:15am EST
Aviva Stadium
Ireland Ireland
-
9:15am
Wales Wales
Round 1
LIVE
0
0
11:45am EST
BT Murrayfield Stadium
Scotland Scotland
-
11:45am
England England
Round 1
LIVE
0
0
Sun Feb 6, 2022
10:00am EST
Stade De France
France France
-
10:00am
Italy Italy
Round 1
LIVE
0
0
Sat Feb 12, 2022
9:15am EST
Principality Stadium
Wales Wales
-
9:15am
Scotland Scotland
Round 2
LIVE
0
0
11:45am EST
Stade De France
France France
-
11:45am
Ireland Ireland
Round 2
LIVE
0
0
Sun Feb 13, 2022
10:00am EST
Stadio Olimpico
Italy Italy
-
10:00am
England England
Round 2
LIVE
0
0
Sat Feb 26, 2022
9:15am EST
BT Murrayfield Stadium
Scotland Scotland
-
9:15am
France France
Round 3
LIVE
0
0
11:45am EST
Twickenham
England England
-
11:45am
Wales Wales
Round 3
LIVE
0
0
Sun Feb 27, 2022
10:00am EST
Aviva Stadium
Ireland Ireland
-
10:00am
Italy Italy
Round 3
LIVE
0
0
Fri Mar 11, 2022
3:00pm EST
Principality Stadium
Wales Wales
-
3:00pm
France France
Round 4
LIVE
0
0
Sat Mar 12, 2022
9:15am EST
Stadio Olimpico
Italy Italy
-
9:15am
Scotland Scotland
Round 4
LIVE
0
0
11:45am EST
Twickenham
England England
-
11:45am
Ireland Ireland
Round 4
LIVE
0
0
Sat Mar 19, 2022
10:15am EDT
Principality Stadium
Wales Wales
-
10:15am
Italy Italy
Round 5
LIVE
0
0
12:45pm EDT
Aviva Stadium
Ireland Ireland
-
12:45pm
Scotland Scotland
Round 5
LIVE
0
0
4:00pm EDT
Stade De France
France France
-
4:00pm
England England
Round 5
LIVE
0
0
Search