Currie Cup 'Just back me': The big call Damian De Allende's dad had to make

Named at No 12 in World Rugby's Dream Team of the Year 2022, De Allende's consistency and class were rare constants in the injury-prone Springbok backline. 

Ned Lester by Ned Lester
View all Currie Cup news View all France news