Select Edition

Northern Northern
Southern Southern
World World
NZ NZ

Rugby World Cup Fixtures & Results

Discover upcoming Rugby World Cup fixtures and all the latest results right here at RugbyPass.

We're right across every try, conversion and phase of play, so you're certain to find every update you need right here.

Pool
Games
Quarter
Finals
Semi
Finals
Finals
All
Pool A
Pool B
Pool C
Pool D

Saturday, 9 September 2023

France
France
15:00
Your time
New Zealand
New Zealand
Stade de France, Saint-Denis
Local time:  
07:00 Sat, 9 Sep
Stade de France, Saint-Denis
Match Center
Who is your pick to win?
France
50%
50%
New Zealand
Italy
Italy
07:00
Your time
Namibia
Namibia
Stade G. Guichard, St-Étienne
Local time:  
23:00 Sat, 9 Sep
Stade G. Guichard, St-Étienne
Match Center
Who is your pick to win?
Italy
67%
33%
Namibia

Sunday, 10 September 2023

Ireland
Ireland
09:30
Your time
Romania
Romania
Stade de Bordeaux, Bordeaux
Local time:  
01:30 Sun, 10 Sep
Stade de Bordeaux, Bordeaux
Match Center
Who is your pick to win?
Ireland
100%
0%
Romania
Australia
Australia
12:00
Your time
Georgia
Georgia
Stade de France, Saint-Denis
Local time:  
04:00 Sun, 10 Sep
Stade de France, Saint-Denis
Match Center
Who is your pick to win?
Australia
80%
20%
Georgia
England
England
15:00
Your time
Argentina
Argentina
Stade Vélodrome, Marseille
Local time:  
07:00 Sun, 10 Sep
Stade Vélodrome, Marseille
Match Center
Who is your pick to win?
England
83%
17%
Argentina
Japan
Japan
07:00
Your time
Chile
Chile
Stadium de Toulouse, Toulouse
Local time:  
23:00 Sun, 10 Sep
Stadium de Toulouse, Toulouse
Match Center
Who is your pick to win?
Japan
80%
20%
Chile

Monday, 11 September 2023

South Africa
South Africa
11:45
Your time
Scotland
Scotland
Stade Vélodrome, Marseille
Local time:  
03:45 Mon, 11 Sep
Stade Vélodrome, Marseille
Match Center
Who is your pick to win?
South Africa
83%
17%
Scotland
Wales
Wales
15:00
Your time
Fiji
Fiji
Stade de Bordeaux, Bordeaux
Local time:  
07:00 Mon, 11 Sep
Stade de Bordeaux, Bordeaux
Match Center
Who is your pick to win?
Wales
40%
60%
Fiji

Friday, 15 September 2023

France
France
15:00
Your time
Uruguay
Uruguay
Stade Pierre Mauroy, Lille
Local time:  
07:00 Fri, 15 Sep
Stade Pierre Mauroy, Lille
Match Center
Who is your pick to win?
France
100%
0%
Uruguay

Saturday, 16 September 2023

New Zealand
New Zealand
15:00
Your time
Namibia
Namibia
Stadium de Toulouse, Toulouse
Local time:  
07:00 Sat, 16 Sep
Stadium de Toulouse, Toulouse
Match Center
Who is your pick to win?
New Zealand
100%
0%
Namibia

Sunday, 17 September 2023

Samoa
Samoa
09:00
Your time
Chile
Chile
Stade de Bordeaux, Bordeaux
Local time:  
01:00 Sun, 17 Sep
Stade de Bordeaux, Bordeaux
Match Center
Who is your pick to win?
Samoa
75%
25%
Chile
Wales
Wales
11:45
Your time
Final qualifier winner
Final qualifier winner
Stade de Nice, Nice
Local time:  
03:45 Sun, 17 Sep
Stade de Nice, Nice
Match Center
Ireland
Ireland
15:00
Your time
Tonga
Tonga
Stade de la Beaujoire, Nantes
Local time:  
07:00 Sun, 17 Sep
Stade de la Beaujoire, Nantes
Match Center
Who is your pick to win?
Ireland
75%
25%
Tonga

Monday, 18 September 2023

South Africa
South Africa
09:00
Your time
Romania
Romania
Stade de Bordeaux, Bordeaux
Local time:  
01:00 Mon, 18 Sep
Stade de Bordeaux, Bordeaux
Match Center
Who is your pick to win?
South Africa
75%
25%
Romania
Australia
Australia
11:45
Your time
Fiji
Fiji
Stade Geoffroy Guichard, Saint-Étienne
Local time:  
03:45 Mon, 18 Sep
Stade Geoffroy Guichard, Saint-Étienne
Match Center
Who is your pick to win?
Australia
80%
20%
Fiji
England
England
15:00
Your time
Japan
Japan
Stade de Nice, Nice
Local time:  
07:00 Mon, 18 Sep
Stade de Nice, Nice
Match Center
Who is your pick to win?
England
75%
25%
Japan

Thursday, 21 September 2023

Italy
Italy
11:45
Your time
Uruguay
Uruguay
Stade de Nice, Nice
Local time:  
03:45 Thu, 21 Sep
Stade de Nice, Nice
Match Center
Who is your pick to win?
Italy
100%
0%
Uruguay

Friday, 22 September 2023

France
France
15:00
Your time
Namibia
Namibia
Stade Vélodrome, Marseille
Local time:  
07:00 Fri, 22 Sep
Stade Vélodrome, Marseille
Match Center
Who is your pick to win?
France
75%
25%
Namibia

Saturday, 23 September 2023

Argentina
Argentina
11:45
Your time
Samoa
Samoa
Stade Geoffroy Guichard, Saint-Étienne
Local time:  
03:45 Sat, 23 Sep
Stade Geoffroy Guichard, Saint-Étienne
Match Center
Who is your pick to win?
Argentina
50%
50%
Samoa

Sunday, 24 September 2023

Georgia
Georgia
08:00
Your time
Final qualifier winner
Final qualifier winner
Stadium de Toulouse, Toulouse
Local time:  
00:00 Sun, 24 Sep
Stadium de Toulouse, Toulouse
Match Center
England
England
11:45
Your time
Chile
Chile
Stade Pierre Mauroy, Lille
Local time:  
04:45 Sun, 24 Sep
Stade Pierre Mauroy, Lille
Match Center
Who is your pick to win?
England
100%
0%
Chile
South Africa
South Africa
15:00
Your time
Ireland
Ireland
Stade de France, Saint-Denis
Local time:  
08:00 Sun, 24 Sep
Stade de France, Saint-Denis
Match Center
Who is your pick to win?
South Africa
50%
50%
Ireland

Monday, 25 September 2023

Scotland
Scotland
11:45
Your time
Tonga
Tonga
Stade de Nice, Nice
Local time:  
04:45 Mon, 25 Sep
Stade de Nice, Nice
Match Center
Who is your pick to win?
Scotland
75%
25%
Tonga
Wales
Wales
15:00
Your time
Australia
Australia
OL Stadium, Lyon
Local time:  
08:00 Mon, 25 Sep
OL Stadium, Lyon
Match Center
Who is your pick to win?
Wales
50%
50%
Australia

Thursday, 28 September 2023

Uruguay
Uruguay
11:45
Your time
Namibia
Namibia
OL Stadium, Lyon
Local time:  
04:45 Thu, 28 Sep
OL Stadium, Lyon
Match Center
Who is your pick to win?
Uruguay
25%
75%
Namibia

Friday, 29 September 2023

Japan
Japan
15:00
Your time
Samoa
Samoa
Stadium de Toulouse, Toulouse
Local time:  
08:00 Fri, 29 Sep
Stadium de Toulouse, Toulouse
Match Center
Who is your pick to win?
Japan
50%
50%
Samoa

Saturday, 30 September 2023

New Zealand
New Zealand
15:00
Your time
Italy
Italy
OL Stadium, Lyon
Local time:  
08:00 Sat, 30 Sep
OL Stadium, Lyon
Match Center
Who is your pick to win?
New Zealand
75%
25%
Italy

Sunday, 1 October 2023

Argentina
Argentina
09:00Sat 30 Sep
Your time
Chile
Chile
Stade de la Beaujoire, Nantes
Local time:  
02:00 Sun, 1 Oct
Stade de la Beaujoire, Nantes
Match Center
Who is your pick to win?
Argentina
75%
25%
Chile
Fiji
Fiji
11:45Sat 30 Sep
Your time
Georgia
Georgia
Stade de Bordeaux, Bordeaux
Local time:  
04:45 Sun, 1 Oct
Stade de Bordeaux, Bordeaux
Match Center
Who is your pick to win?
Fiji
75%
25%
Georgia
Scotland
Scotland
15:00Sat 30 Sep
Your time
Romania
Romania
Stade Pierre Mauroy, Lille
Local time:  
08:00 Sun, 1 Oct
Stade Pierre Mauroy, Lille
Match Center
Who is your pick to win?
Scotland
75%
25%
Romania

Monday, 2 October 2023

Australia
Australia
11:45
Your time
Final qualifier winner
Final qualifier winner
Stade Geoffroy Guichard, Saint-Étienne
Local time:  
04:45 Mon, 2 Oct
Stade Geoffroy Guichard, Saint-Étienne
Match Center
South Africa
South Africa
15:00
Your time
Tonga
Tonga
Stade Vélodrome, Marseille
Local time:  
08:00 Mon, 2 Oct
Stade Vélodrome, Marseille
Match Center
Who is your pick to win?
South Africa
100%
0%
Tonga

Friday, 6 October 2023

New Zealand
New Zealand
15:00
Your time
Uruguay
Uruguay
OL Stadium, Lyon
Local time:  
08:00 Fri, 6 Oct
OL Stadium, Lyon
Match Center
Who is your pick to win?
New Zealand
75%
25%
Uruguay

Saturday, 7 October 2023

France
France
15:00
Your time
Italy
Italy
OL Stadium, Lyon
Local time:  
08:00 Sat, 7 Oct
OL Stadium, Lyon
Match Center
Who is your pick to win?
France
50%
50%
Italy

Sunday, 8 October 2023

Wales
Wales
09:00
Your time
Georgia
Georgia
Stade de la Beaujoire, Nantes
Local time:  
02:00 Sun, 8 Oct
Stade de la Beaujoire, Nantes
Match Center
Who is your pick to win?
Wales
75%
25%
Georgia
England
England
11:45
Your time
Samoa
Samoa
Stade Pierre Mauroy, Lille
Local time:  
04:45 Sun, 8 Oct
Stade Pierre Mauroy, Lille
Match Center
Who is your pick to win?
England
100%
0%
Samoa
Ireland
Ireland
15:00
Your time
Scotland
Scotland
Stade de France, Saint-Denis
Local time:  
08:00 Sun, 8 Oct
Stade de France, Saint-Denis
Match Center
Who is your pick to win?
Ireland
75%
25%
Scotland

Monday, 9 October 2023

Japan
Japan
07:00
Your time
Argentina
Argentina
Stade de la Beaujoire, Nantes
Local time:  
00:00 Mon, 9 Oct
Stade de la Beaujoire, Nantes
Match Center
Who is your pick to win?
Japan
50%
50%
Argentina
Fiji
Fiji
11:45
Your time
Final qualifier winner
Final qualifier winner
Stadium de Toulouse, Toulouse
Local time:  
04:45 Mon, 9 Oct
Stadium de Toulouse, Toulouse
Match Center
Tonga
Tonga
11:45
Your time
Romania
Romania
Stade Pierre Mauroy, Lille
Local time:  
04:45 Mon, 9 Oct
Stade Pierre Mauroy, Lille
Match Center
Who is your pick to win?
Tonga
75%
25%
Romania

Saturday, 14 October 2023

Winner Pool C
Winner Pool C
11:00
Your time
Runner-up Pool D
Runner-up Pool D
Stade Vélodrome, Marseille
Local time:  
17:00 Sat, 14 Oct
Stade Vélodrome, Marseille
Winner Pool B
Winner Pool B
15:00
Your time
Runner-up Pool A
Runner-up Pool A
Stade de France, Saint-Denis
Local time:  
21:00 Sat, 14 Oct
Stade de France, Saint-Denis

Sunday, 15 October 2023

Winner Pool D
Winner Pool D
11:00
Your time
Runner-up Pool C
Runner-up Pool C
Stade Vélodrome, Marseille
Local time:  
17:00 Sun, 15 Oct
Stade Vélodrome, Marseille
Winner Pool A
Winner Pool A
15:00
Your time
Runner-up Pool B
Runner-up Pool B
Stade de France, Saint-Denis
Local time:  
21:00 Sun, 15 Oct
Stade de France, Saint-Denis

Friday, 20 October 2023

Winner Quarter-final 1
Winner Quarter-final 1
15:00
Your time
Winner Quarter-final 2
Winner Quarter-final 2
Stade de France, Saint-Denis
Local time:  
21:00 Fri, 20 Oct
Stade de France, Saint-Denis

Saturday, 21 October 2023

Winner Quarter-final 3
Winner Quarter-final 3
15:00
Your time
Winner Quarter-final 4
Winner Quarter-final 4
Stade de France, Saint-Denis
Local time:  
21:00 Sat, 21 Oct
Stade de France, Saint-Denis

Friday, 27 October 2023

Runner-up Semi-final 1
Runner-up Semi-final 1
15:00
Your time
Runner-up Semi-final 2
Runner-up Semi-final 2
Stade de France, Saint-Denis
Local time:  
21:00 Fri, 27 Oct
Stade de France, Saint-Denis

Saturday, 28 October 2023

Winner Semi-final 1
Winner Semi-final 1
15:00
Your time
Winner Semi-final 2
Winner Semi-final 2
Stade de France, Saint-Denis
Local time:  
21:00 Sat, 28 Oct
Stade de France, Saint-Denis
Search