Leinster Rugby 'What answer do you want? Okay, yeah, it's the biggest. There you go'

View all Leinster Rugby news View all France news

While most of the attention in the United Rugby Championship this weekend was on the ongoing drama to get the four sides out of South Africa, elsewhere Ulster rocked the competition with their win over top side Leinster in Dublin.

RugbyPass by RugbyPass