Join our mailing list now and you could win big! Join our mailing list to win!
Close Notice

Go back Leinster Rugby / Fixtures and results

Sat Sep 25, 2021
12:15pm EDT
Aviva Stadium
Leinster Leinster
12:15pm
Bulls Bulls
LIVE
Sat Oct 2, 2021
7:00pm EDT
TBC
Gwent Dragons Gwent Dragons
7:00pm
Leinster Leinster
LIVE
Sat Oct 9, 2021
8:00am EDT
RDS Arena
Leinster Leinster
8:00am
Zebre Zebre
LIVE
Sat Oct 16, 2021
12:15pm EDT
RDS Arena
Leinster Leinster
12:15pm
Scarlets Scarlets
LIVE
Sat Oct 23, 2021
10:00am EDT
Scotstoun Stadium
Glasgow Glasgow
10:00am
Leinster Leinster
LIVE
Sat Nov 27, 2021
3:00pm EST
RDS Arena
Leinster Leinster
3:00pm
Ulster Ulster
LIVE
Fri Dec 3, 2021
2:45pm EST
RDS Arena
Leinster Leinster
2:45pm
Connacht Connacht
LIVE
Sat Dec 11, 2021
10:00am EST
TBC
Leinster Leinster
10:00am
Bath Bath
LIVE
Sat Dec 18, 2021
10:00am EST
GGL Stadium
Montpellier Montpellier
10:00am
Leinster Leinster
LIVE
Sun Dec 26, 2021
2:35pm EST
Thomond Park
Munster Munster
2:35pm
Leinster Leinster
LIVE
Sat Jan 1, 2022
2:35pm EST
Kingspan Stadium
Ulster Ulster
2:35pm
Leinster Leinster
LIVE
Fri Jan 7, 2022
2:35pm EST
RDS Arena
Leinster Leinster
2:35pm
Lions Lions
LIVE
Sat Jan 15, 2022
10:00am EST
RDS Arena
Leinster Leinster
10:00am
Montpellier Montpellier
LIVE
Sat Jan 22, 2022
10:00am EST
Recreation Ground
Bath Bath
10:00am
Leinster Leinster
LIVE
Fri Jan 28, 2022
7:00pm EST
Cardiff Arms Park
Cardiff Blues Cardiff Blues
7:00pm
Leinster Leinster
LIVE
Fri Feb 18, 2022
7:00pm EST
RDS Arena
Leinster Leinster
7:00pm
Ospreys Ospreys
LIVE
Fri Mar 4, 2022
7:00pm EST
Stadio Comunale Di Monigo
Benetton Benetton
7:00pm
Leinster Leinster
LIVE
Fri Mar 25, 2022
8:00pm EDT
The Sportsground
Connacht Connacht
8:00pm
Leinster Leinster
LIVE
Sat Apr 2, 2022
7:00pm EDT
RDS Arena
Leinster Leinster
7:00pm
Munster Munster
LIVE
Sat Apr 23, 2022
7:00pm EDT
Kings Park Stadium
Sharks Sharks
7:00pm
Leinster Leinster
LIVE
Sat Apr 30, 2022
7:00pm EDT
DHL Stadium
Stormers Stormers
7:00pm
Leinster Leinster
LIVE
Sat May 21, 2022
7:00pm EDT
RDS Arena
Leinster Leinster
7:00pm
Edinburgh Edinburgh
LIVE
Search