Select Edition

Northern Northern
Southern Southern
World World
NZ NZ

Go back Leinster Rugby / Fixtures and results

Sat Dec 10, 2022
8:00am EST
Stade Oceane
Racing 92 Racing 92
8:00am
Leinster Leinster
LIVE
Fri Dec 16, 2022
3:00pm EST
RDS Arena
Leinster Leinster
3:00pm
Gloucester Gloucester
LIVE
Mon Dec 26, 2022
2:35pm EST
Thomond Park
Munster Munster
2:35pm
Leinster Leinster
LIVE
Sat Dec 3, 2022
FT
RDS Arena
Leinster Leinster
2:35pm
Ulster Ulster
LIVE
Sat Nov 26, 2022
FT
RDS Arena
Leinster Leinster
10:15am
Glasgow Glasgow
LIVE
Fri Oct 28, 2022
FT
Parc y Scarlets
Scarlets Scarlets
2:35pm
Leinster Leinster
LIVE
Sat Oct 22, 2022
FT
Aviva Stadium
Leinster Leinster
12:15pm
Munster Munster
LIVE
Fri Oct 14, 2022
FT
The Sportsground
Connacht Connacht
2:35pm
Leinster Leinster
LIVE
Sat Oct 8, 2022
FT
RDS Arena
Leinster Leinster
12:05pm
Sharks Sharks
LIVE
Fri Sep 30, 2022
FT
Kingspan Stadium
Ulster Ulster
2:35pm
Leinster Leinster
LIVE
Fri Sep 23, 2022
FT
RDS Arena
Leinster Leinster
2:35pm
Benetton Benetton
LIVE
Sat Sep 17, 2022
FT
Stadio Sergio Lanfranchi
Zebre Zebre
8:00am
Leinster Leinster
LIVE
Search