Select Edition

Northern Northern
Southern Southern
Global Global
NZ NZ

Go back Leinster Rugby / Fixtures and results

Stay up to speed with all the latest Leinster rugby fixtures & results right here on RugbyPass

Fri Sep 20, 2024
2:35pm EDT
Hive Stadium
Edinburgh Edinburgh
2:35pm
Leinster Leinster
LIVE
Fri Sep 27, 2024
2:35pm EDT
Aviva Stadium
Leinster Leinster
2:35pm
Gwent Dragons Gwent Dragons
LIVE
Sat Oct 5, 2024
12:15pm EDT
Stadio Comunale di Monigo
Benetton Benetton
12:15pm
Leinster Leinster
LIVE
Sat Oct 12, 2024
12:45pm EDT
Leinster Leinster
12:45pm
Munster Munster
LIVE
Sat Oct 19, 2024
2:35pm EDT
Dexcom Stadium
Connacht Connacht
2:35pm
Leinster Leinster
LIVE
Sat Oct 26, 2024
12:15pm EDT
Aviva Stadium
Leinster Leinster
12:15pm
Lions Lions
LIVE
Fri Nov 29, 2024
2:35pm EST
Kingspan Stadium
Ulster Ulster
2:35pm
Leinster Leinster
LIVE
Fri Dec 20, 2024
7:00pm EST
Aviva Stadium
Leinster Leinster
7:00pm
Connacht Connacht
LIVE
Fri Dec 27, 2024
7:00pm EST
Thomond Park
Munster Munster
7:00pm
Leinster Leinster
LIVE
Sat Jun 15, 2024
FT
Loftus Versfeld
Bulls Bulls
10:00am
Leinster Leinster
LIVE
Sat Jun 8, 2024
FT
Aviva Stadium
Leinster Leinster
12:00pm
Ulster Ulster
LIVE
Fri May 31, 2024
FT
RDS Arena
Leinster Leinster
2:35pm
Connacht Connacht
LIVE
Sat May 25, 2024
FT
Tottenham Hotspur Stadium
Leinster Leinster
9:45am
Toulouse Toulouse
LIVE
Sat May 18, 2024
FT
Kingspan Stadium
Ulster Ulster
2:35pm
Leinster Leinster
LIVE
Sat May 11, 2024
FT
RDS Arena
Leinster Leinster
2:35pm
Ospreys Ospreys
LIVE
Sat May 4, 2024
FT
Croke Park
Leinster Leinster
12:40pm
Northampton Northampton
LIVE
Sat Apr 27, 2024
FT
DHL Stadium
Stormers Stormers
1:05pm
Leinster Leinster
LIVE
Sat Apr 20, 2024
FT
Emirates Airline Park
Lions Lions
9:00am
Leinster Leinster
LIVE
Sat Apr 13, 2024
FT
Aviva Stadium
Leinster Leinster
12:30pm
La Rochelle La Rochelle
LIVE
Sat Apr 6, 2024
FT
Aviva Stadium
Leinster Leinster
3:00pm
Leicester Leicester
LIVE
Fri Mar 29, 2024
FT
RDS Arena
Leinster Leinster
3:35pm
Bulls Bulls
LIVE
Sat Mar 23, 2024
FT
Stadio Sergio Lanfranchi
Zebre Zebre
3:35pm
Leinster Leinster
LIVE
Sat Mar 2, 2024
FT
Cardiff Arms Park
Cardiff Rugby Cardiff Rugby
2:35pm
Leinster Leinster
LIVE
Sat Feb 17, 2024
FT
RDS Arena
Leinster Leinster
10:00am
Benetton Benetton
LIVE
Sat Jan 20, 2024
FT
Mattioli Woods Welford Road Stadium
Leicester Leicester
10:15am
Leinster Leinster
LIVE
Sat Jan 13, 2024
FT
Aviva Stadium
Leinster Leinster
12:30pm
Stade Francais Stade Francais
LIVE
Mon Jan 1, 2024
FT
RDS Arena
Leinster Leinster
12:15pm
Ulster Ulster
LIVE
Search