Super Rugby Trans-Tasman Final Live this Saturday for just £5! Watch Trans-Tasman Final just £5!
Close Notice
Show scores

Go back Premiership Rugby / Fixtures and results

Sat Jun 19, 2021
8:25am EDT
Ashton Gate
-
8:25am
Round SemiFinal
LIVE
11:25am EDT
Sandy Park Stadium
-
11:25am
Round SemiFinal
LIVE
Sat Jun 12, 2021
FT
Sandy Park Stadium
-
9:55am
Round 22
LIVE
20
19
FT
Ricoh Arena
-
9:55am
Round 22
LIVE
31
38
FT
Recreation Ground
-
9:55am
Round 22
LIVE
30
24
FT
Twickenham Stoop
-
9:54am
Round 22
LIVE
54
26
Sun Jun 6, 2021
FT
Franklins Gardens
-
9:55am
Round 21
LIVE
26
29
Sat Jun 5, 2021
FT
Community Stadium
-
11:25am
Round 21
LIVE
36
39
FT
Welford Road
-
9:55am
Round 21
LIVE
23
26
FT
Kingston Park
-
9:55am
Round 21
LIVE
24
14
Fri Jun 4, 2021
FT
AJ Bell Stadium
-
2:40pm
Round 21
LIVE
45
12
Sun May 30, 2021
FT
Sandy Park Stadium
-
8:25am
Round 20
LIVE
74
3
Sat May 29, 2021
FT
Franklins Gardens
-
11:25am
Round 20
LIVE
30
25
FT
Sixways
-
9:55am
Round 20
LIVE
17
18
FT
Twickenham Stoop
-
8:55am
Round 20
LIVE
44
33
Fri May 28, 2021
FT
AJ Bell Stadium
-
2:40pm
Round 20
LIVE
22
12
FT
Kingsholm Stadium
-
2:40pm
Round 20
LIVE
30
28
Tue May 18, 2021
FT
Community Stadium
-
2:40pm
Round 19
LIVE
12
31
Mon May 17, 2021
FT
Ashton Gate
-
2:40pm
Round 19
LIVE
39
7
FT
Kingston Park
-
2:25pm
Round 19
LIVE
18
10
Sat May 15, 2021
FT
Welford Road
-
10:25am
Round 19
LIVE
35
29
FT
Ricoh Arena
-
9:55am
Round 19
LIVE
23
19
Fri May 14, 2021
FT
Recreation Ground
-
2:39pm
Round 19
LIVE
20
24
Sun May 9, 2021
FT
Twickenham Stoop
-
9:55am
Round 18
LIVE
48
46
Sat May 8, 2021
FT
Recreation Ground
-
11:25am
Round 18
LIVE
20
40
FT
Sandy Park Stadium
-
9:55am
Round 18
LIVE
41
10
FT
Kingston Park
-
9:55am
Round 18
LIVE
52
27
FT
Franklins Gardens
-
8:55am
Round 18
LIVE
7
31
Fri May 7, 2021
FT
AJ Bell Stadium
-
2:40pm
Round 18
LIVE
26
10
Sun Apr 25, 2021
FT
Ricoh Arena
-
9:55am
Round 17
LIVE
39
29
Sat Apr 24, 2021
FT
Welford Road
-
9:55am
Round 17
LIVE
18
23
FT
Kingsholm Stadium
-
9:55am
Round 17
LIVE
35
24
FT
Sixways
-
9:55am
Round 17
LIVE
32
35
FT
Community Stadium
-
7:25am
Round 17
LIVE
21
25
Fri Apr 23, 2021
FT
Ashton Gate
-
2:40pm
Round 17
LIVE
12
20
Sun Apr 18, 2021
FT
Recreation Ground
-
9:55am
Round 16
LIVE
21
20
Sat Apr 17, 2021
FT
Twickenham Stoop
-
11:55am
Round 16
LIVE
50
26
FT
Kingston Park
-
11:54am
Round 16
LIVE
17
34
FT
Sandy Park Stadium
-
7:25am
Round 16
LIVE
43
13
FT
AJ Bell Stadium
-
7:25am
Round 16
LIVE
25
23
Fri Apr 16, 2021
FT
Franklins Gardens
-
2:40pm
Round 16
LIVE
44
26
Sun Mar 28, 2021
FT
Welford Road
-
9:55am
Round 15
LIVE
26
12
Sat Mar 27, 2021
FT
Ricoh Arena
-
12:25pm
Round 15
LIVE
19
20
FT
Sixways
-
10:55am
Round 15
LIVE
14
62
FT
Community Stadium
-
10:55am
Round 15
LIVE
36
33
FT
Ashton Gate
-
9:55am
Round 15
LIVE
35
33
Fri Mar 26, 2021
FT
Kingsholm Stadium
-
1:25pm
Round 15
LIVE
34
18
Sun Mar 21, 2021
FT
Franklins Gardens
-
10:55am
Round 14
LIVE
21
28
FT
AJ Bell Stadium
-
10:55am
Round 14
LIVE
41
13
Sat Mar 20, 2021
FT
Sandy Park Stadium
-
10:24am
Round 14
LIVE
47
31
FT
Recreation Ground
-
9:57am
Round 14
LIVE
47
22
FT
Twickenham Stoop
-
9:54am
Round 14
LIVE
59
24
Fri Mar 19, 2021
FT
Kingston Park
-
3:40pm
Round 14
LIVE
18
20
Sun Mar 14, 2021
FT
Community Stadium
-
8:55am
Round 13
LIVE
20
17
Sat Mar 13, 2021
FT
Kingsholm Stadium
-
9:55am
Round 13
LIVE
14
20
FT
Franklins Gardens
-
9:40am
Round 13
LIVE
17
14
FT
Kingston Park
-
7:26am
Round 13
LIVE
19
38
FT
Sandy Park Stadium
-
7:25am
Round 13
LIVE
21
20
Fri Mar 12, 2021
FT
Ashton Gate
-
2:40pm
Round 13
LIVE
37
20
Sun Mar 7, 2021
FT
Twickenham Stoop
-
9:55am
Round 12
LIVE
37
19
Sat Mar 6, 2021
FT
Sixways
-
12:10pm
Round 12
LIVE
23
24
FT
Ricoh Arena
-
10:00am
Round 12
LIVE
19
20
FT
Recreation Ground
-
9:55am
Round 12
LIVE
16
38
Fri Mar 5, 2021
FT
AJ Bell Stadium
-
2:55pm
Round 12
LIVE
31
16
FT
Welford Road
-
2:40pm
Round 12
LIVE
33
32
Sun Feb 28, 2021
FT
Franklins Gardens
-
7:55am
Round 11
LIVE
22
23
Sat Feb 27, 2021
FT
Kingsholm Stadium
-
10:10am
Round 11
LIVE
22
14
FT
Ricoh Arena
-
9:55am
Round 11
LIVE
10
16
FT
Kingston Park
-
9:55am
Round 11
LIVE
25
22
FT
Ashton Gate
-
7:55am
Round 11
LIVE
17
3
Fri Feb 26, 2021
FT
AJ Bell Stadium
-
2:40pm
Round 11
LIVE
25
20
Sun Feb 21, 2021
FT
Community Stadium
-
9:55am
Round 10
LIVE
34
34
Sat Feb 20, 2021
FT
Welford Road
-
9:55am
Round 10
LIVE
27
8
FT
Sandy Park Stadium
-
9:55am
Round 10
LIVE
12
13
FT
Twickenham Stoop
-
7:55am
Round 10
LIVE
24
12
Fri Feb 19, 2021
FT
Recreation Ground
-
2:40pm
Round 10
LIVE
16
14
Sun Feb 14, 2021
FT
Sixways
-
7:55am
Round 9
LIVE
13
17
Sat Feb 13, 2021
FT
Sandy Park Stadium
-
11:10am
Round 9
LIVE
26
3
FT
Twickenham Stoop
-
10:55am
Round 9
LIVE
37
24
Fri Feb 12, 2021
FT
AJ Bell Stadium
-
2:55pm
Round 9
LIVE
22
27
FT
Kingsholm Stadium
-
2:40pm
Round 9
LIVE
17
18
Sun Feb 7, 2021
FT
Kingston Park
-
7:55am
Round 8
LIVE
9
15
Sat Feb 6, 2021
FT
Community Stadium
-
9:55am
Round 8
LIVE
32
26
FT
Welford Road
-
9:55am
Round 8
LIVE
41
24
FT
Recreation Ground
-
9:10am
Round 8
LIVE
15
28
FT
Ricoh Arena
-
7:55am
Round 8
LIVE
17
22
Fri Feb 5, 2021
FT
Ashton Gate
-
2:40pm
Round 8
LIVE
13
20
Sun Jan 31, 2021
FT
Ricoh Arena
-
9:55am
Round 7
LIVE
17
49
FT
Community Stadium
-
9:25am
Round 7
LIVE
31
22
Sat Jan 30, 2021
FT
Kingsholm Stadium
-
9:55am
Round 7
LIVE
26
31
FT
Sixways
-
9:55am
Round 7
LIVE
17
21
Fri Jan 29, 2021
FT
Welford Road
-
2:40pm
Round 7
LIVE
15
25
FT
Ashton Gate
-
2:40pm
Round 7
LIVE
48
3
Sun Jan 10, 2021
FT
Twickenham Stoop
-
9:55am
Round 6
LIVE
27
27
Sat Jan 9, 2021
FT
Sandy Park Stadium
-
11:25am
Round 6
LIVE
7
20
FT
Kingston Park
-
8:55am
Round 6
LIVE
22
10
Fri Jan 8, 2021
FT
AJ Bell Stadium
-
2:55pm
Round 6
LIVE
20
13
FT
Recreation Ground
-
2:40pm
Round 6
LIVE
44
52
Sun Jan 3, 2021
FT
Welford Road
-
9:55am
Round 5
LIVE
36
31
Sat Jan 2, 2021
FT
Kingsholm Stadium
-
11:25am
Round 5
LIVE
19
22
FT
Ricoh Arena
-
8:54am
Round 5
LIVE
34
5
Fri Jan 1, 2021
FT
Ashton Gate
-
9:55am
Round 5
LIVE
29
17
Sun Dec 27, 2020
FT
AJ Bell Stadium
-
9:55am
Round 4
LIVE
23
26
Sat Dec 26, 2020
FT
Franklins Gardens
-
11:25am
Round 4
LIVE
29
10
FT
Sandy Park Stadium
-
9:55am
Round 4
LIVE
28
20
FT
Twickenham Stoop
-
8:55am
Round 4
LIVE
19
27
FT
Recreation Ground
-
8:55am
Round 4
LIVE
Sun Dec 6, 2020
FT
Kingsholm Stadium
-
11:15am
Round 3
LIVE
24
34
FT
Community Stadium
-
9:30am
Round 3
LIVE
13
21
Sat Dec 5, 2020
FT
Ricoh Arena
-
10:00am
Round 3
LIVE
17
27
FT
Welford Road
-
10:00am
Round 3
LIVE
13
35
FT
Sixways
-
10:00am
Round 3
LIVE
17
33
Fri Dec 4, 2020
FT
Ashton Gate
-
2:45pm
Round 3
LIVE
18
17
Sun Nov 29, 2020
FT
Community Stadium
-
11:15am
Round 2
LIVE
22
9
Sat Nov 28, 2020
FT
Sandy Park Stadium
-
12:30pm
Round 2
LIVE
40
3
FT
Kingsholm Stadium
-
10:00am
Round 2
LIVE
40
24
FT
Ashton Gate
-
10:00am
Round 2
LIVE
30
13
FT
Franklins Gardens
-
9:00am
Round 2
LIVE
29
49
Fri Nov 27, 2020
FT
Kingston Park
-
2:45pm
Round 2
LIVE
15
13
Sun Nov 22, 2020
FT
Ricoh Arena
-
8:00am
Round 1
LIVE
23
20
Sat Nov 21, 2020
FT
Sixways
-
10:00am
Round 1
LIVE
11
10
FT
Welford Road
-
10:00am
Round 1
LIVE
38
15
FT
Recreation Ground
-
7:30am
Round 1
LIVE
12
19
Fri Nov 20, 2020
FT
AJ Bell Stadium
-
3:00pm
Round 1
LIVE
32
23
FT
Twickenham Stoop
-
2:45pm
Round 1
LIVE
3
33
Search