Unlock premium content and more with all-new RugbyPass+ Unlock Premium with RugbyPass+
Close Notice

Go back Currie Cup / Fixtures and results

Sat Sep 11, 2021
FT
Loftus Versfeld
Blue Bulls Blue Bulls
-
11:00am
Sharks Sharks
Final
LIVE
44
10
Sat Sep 4, 2021
FT
Kings Park Stadium
Sharks Sharks
-
11:00am
Griquas Griquas
SemiFinal
LIVE
28
24
Fri Sep 3, 2021
FT
Loftus Versfeld
Blue Bulls Blue Bulls
-
1:00pm
Western Province Western Province
SemiFinal
LIVE
48
31
Sat Aug 28, 2021
FT
Kings Park Stadium
Sharks Sharks
-
1:00pm
Western Province Western Province
Round 14
LIVE
24
35
FT
Loftus Versfeld
Blue Bulls Blue Bulls
-
10:45am
Cheetahs Cheetahs
Round 14
LIVE
39
36
FT
Tafel Lager Park
Griquas Griquas
-
8:30am
Pumas Pumas
Round 14
LIVE
13
13
Sun Aug 22, 2021
FT
Tafel Lager Park
Griquas Griquas
-
7:30am
Western Province Western Province
Round 13
LIVE
46
25
Sat Aug 21, 2021
FT
Emirates Airline Park
Golden Lions Golden Lions
-
8:10am
Sharks Sharks
Round 13
LIVE
14
56
FT
Mbombela Stadium
Pumas Pumas
-
5:45am
Cheetahs Cheetahs
Round 13
LIVE
28
19
Wed Aug 18, 2021
FT
Cape Town Stadium
Western Province Western Province
-
1:00pm
Golden Lions Golden Lions
Round 12
LIVE
35
13
FT
Toyota Stadium
Cheetahs Cheetahs
-
10:45am
Griquas Griquas
Round 12
LIVE
33
32
FT
Mbombela Stadium
Pumas Pumas
-
8:30am
Blue Bulls Blue Bulls
Round 12
LIVE
26
33
Sun Aug 15, 2021
FT
Cape Town Stadium
Western Province Western Province
-
10:00am
Pumas Pumas
Round 11
LIVE
40
40
FT
Kings Park Stadium
Sharks Sharks
-
7:30am
Cheetahs Cheetahs
Round 11
LIVE
38
31
Sat Aug 14, 2021
FT
Emirates Airline Park
Golden Lions Golden Lions
-
7:30am
Blue Bulls Blue Bulls
Round 11
LIVE
21
48
Wed Aug 11, 2021
FT
Toyota Stadium
Cheetahs Cheetahs
-
1:00pm
Golden Lions Golden Lions
Round 10
LIVE
44
44
FT
Loftus Versfeld
Blue Bulls Blue Bulls
-
10:45am
Griquas Griquas
Round 10
LIVE
112
59
Sat Aug 7, 2021
FT
Toyota Stadium
Cheetahs Cheetahs
-
8:30am
Western Province Western Province
Round 9
LIVE
39
40
Fri Aug 6, 2021
FT
Loftus Versfeld
Blue Bulls Blue Bulls
-
1:00pm
Sharks Sharks
Round 9
LIVE
28
35
FT
Tafel Lager Park
Griquas Griquas
-
8:30am
Golden Lions Golden Lions
Round 9
LIVE
42
45
Sat Jul 31, 2021
FT
Kings Park Stadium
Sharks Sharks
-
8:30am
Griquas Griquas
Round 8
LIVE
27
37
Fri Jul 30, 2021
FT
Cape Town Stadium
Western Province Western Province
-
1:00pm
Blue Bulls Blue Bulls
Round 8
LIVE
13
34
FT
Emirates Airline Park
Golden Lions Golden Lions
-
10:45am
Pumas Pumas
Round 8
LIVE
33
36
Sun Jul 25, 2021
FT
Loftus Versfeld
Blue Bulls Blue Bulls
-
9:15am
Golden Lions Golden Lions
Round 7
LIVE
40
21
FT
Mbombela Stadium
Pumas Pumas
-
7:00am
Western Province Western Province
Round 7
LIVE
23
37
Sat Jul 24, 2021
FT
Toyota Stadium
Cheetahs Cheetahs
-
8:30am
Sharks Sharks
Round 7
LIVE
30
47
Wed Jul 21, 2021
FT
Cape Town Stadium
Western Province Western Province
-
10:45am
Cheetahs Cheetahs
Round 6
LIVE
21
38
FT
Emirates Airline Park
Golden Lions Golden Lions
-
8:30am
Griquas Griquas
Round 6
LIVE
31
41
Fri Jul 9, 2021
FT
Toyota Stadium
Cheetahs Cheetahs
-
10:00am
Pumas Pumas
Round 4
LIVE
17
16
Wed Jul 7, 2021
FT
Cape Town Stadium
Western Province Western Province
-
9:45am
Griquas Griquas
Round 4
LIVE
28
30
Fri Jul 2, 2021
FT
Mbombela Stadium
Pumas Pumas
-
10:00am
Griquas Griquas
Round 3
LIVE
26
22
Wed Jun 30, 2021
FT
Cape Town Stadium
Western Province Western Province
-
11:00am
Sharks Sharks
Round 3
LIVE
32
31
Sat Jun 26, 2021
FT
Tafel Lager Park
Griquas Griquas
-
7:00am
Cheetahs Cheetahs
Round 2
LIVE
31
10
Fri Jun 25, 2021
FT
Loftus Versfeld
Blue Bulls Blue Bulls
-
1:00pm
Pumas Pumas
Round 2
LIVE
32
27
Wed Jun 23, 2021
FT
Emirates Airline Park
Golden Lions Golden Lions
-
1:00pm
Western Province Western Province
Round 2
LIVE
38
32
Sat Jun 19, 2021
FT
Loftus Versfeld
Blue Bulls Blue Bulls
-
10:00am
Western Province Western Province
Round 1
LIVE
24
48
FT
Tafel Lager Park
Griquas Griquas
-
7:30am
Sharks Sharks
Round 1
LIVE
16
30
Fri Jun 18, 2021
FT
Mbombela Stadium
Pumas Pumas
-
1:00pm
Golden Lions Golden Lions
Round 1
LIVE
39
10
Search