Wasps have named their team to take on Bath Rugby for their Bank Holiday Monday showdown at The Rec.


Head coach Lee Blackett has included seven of players that faced off against Sale Sharks last week in the starting fifteen.

Having won their first two post-lockdown matches, Wasps are looking to bounce back after suffering 11 – 20 loss to Steve Diamond’s Sharks at the Ricoh Arena.

Video Spacer

Video Spacer
Kieran Reads talks to The Breakdown

Ryan Mills starts at inside centre with Malakai Fekitoa outside him, while Lima Sopoaga starts at fullback.

15 Lima Sopoaga
14 Zach Kibirige
13 Malakai Fekitoa
12 Ryan Mills
11 Marcus Watson
10 Jacob Umaga
9 Dan Robson
1 Tom West
2 Tommy Taylor
3 Biyi Alo
4 Joe Launchbury (c)
5 James Gaskell
6 Jack Willis
7 Thomas Young
8 Brad Shields

16 Gabriel Oghre
17 Simon McIntyre
18 Jeff Toomaga-Allen
19 Will Rowlands
20 Tom Willis
21 Ben Vellacott
22 Jimmy Gopperth
23 Matteo Minozzi


Mailing List

Sign up to our mailing list for a weekly digest from the wide world of rugby.

Sign Up Now