Select Edition

Northern Northern
Southern Southern
World World
NZ NZ

Go back Sale / Fixtures and results

Sun Dec 11, 2022
8:00am EST
Salford City Stadium
Sale Sale
8:00am
Ulster Ulster
LIVE
Sun Dec 18, 2022
8:00am EST
Stade Ernest-Wallon
Toulouse Toulouse
8:00am
Sale Sale
LIVE
Fri Dec 23, 2022
2:45pm EST
Kingston Park
Newcastle Newcastle
2:45pm
Sale Sale
LIVE
Fri Dec 30, 2022
2:45pm EST
Salford City Stadium
Sale Sale
2:45pm
Leicester Leicester
LIVE
Sat Nov 26, 2022
FT
Salford City Stadium
Sale Sale
8:00am
Bristol Bristol
LIVE
Sat Nov 5, 2022
FT
Salford City Stadium
Sale Sale
9:00am
Gloucester Gloucester
LIVE
Sun Oct 30, 2022
FT
StoneX Stadium
Saracens Saracens
11:00am
Sale Sale
LIVE
Sun Oct 23, 2022
FT
Salford City Stadium
Sale Sale
10:00am
Harlequins Harlequins
LIVE
Fri Oct 14, 2022
FT
Salford City Stadium
Sale Sale
2:45pm
London Irish London Irish
LIVE
Sat Oct 8, 2022
FT
Mattioli Woods Welford Road Stadium
Leicester Leicester
10:00am
Sale Sale
LIVE
Sat Oct 1, 2022
FT
Salford City Stadium
Sale Sale
10:00am
Exeter Chiefs Exeter Chiefs
LIVE
Sat Sep 17, 2022
FT
Recreation Ground
Bath Bath
10:00am
Sale Sale
LIVE
Sun Sep 11, 2022
FT
Salford City Stadium
Sale Sale
10:00am
Northampton Northampton
LIVE
Search