Select Edition

Northern Northern
Southern Southern
World World
NZ NZ

Go back Melbourne Rebels / Fixtures and results

Sun May 29, 2022
FT
AAMI Park
Rebels Rebels
12:00am
Highlanders Highlanders
LIVE
Sat May 21, 2022
FT
Sky Stadium
Hurricanes Hurricanes
3:05am
Rebels Rebels
LIVE
Sun May 15, 2022
FT
AAMI Park
Rebels Rebels
12:00am
Chiefs Chiefs
LIVE
Fri May 6, 2022
FT
Eden Park
Blues Blues
3:05am
Rebels Rebels
LIVE
Sat Apr 30, 2022
FT
Eden Park
Rebels Rebels
5:45am
Moana Pasifika Moana Pasifika
LIVE
Sun Apr 24, 2022
FT
AAMI Park
Crusaders Crusaders
2:30am
Rebels Rebels
LIVE
Fri Apr 15, 2022
FT
AAMI Park
Rebels Rebels
5:45am
Reds Reds
LIVE
Fri Apr 8, 2022
FT
HBF Park
Force Force
5:45am
Rebels Rebels
LIVE
Fri Mar 25, 2022
FT
AAMI Park
Rebels Rebels
4:45am
Fijian Drua Fijian Drua
LIVE
Sat Mar 19, 2022
FT
Sydney Cricket Ground
Waratahs Waratahs
4:45am
Rebels Rebels
LIVE
Fri Mar 11, 2022
FT
AAMI Park
Rebels Rebels
3:45am
Brumbies Brumbies
LIVE
Fri Mar 4, 2022
FT
Suncorp Stadium
Fijian Drua Fijian Drua
3:45am
Rebels Rebels
LIVE
Sat Feb 26, 2022
FT
AAMI Park
Rebels Rebels
3:45am
Force Force
LIVE
Sat Feb 19, 2022
FT
Suncorp Stadium
Reds Reds
3:45am
Rebels Rebels
LIVE
Search