Unlock premium content and more with all-new RugbyPass+ Unlock Premium with RugbyPass+
Close Notice

Go back Northampton / Fixtures and results

Sat Sep 18, 2021
FT
Franklins Gardens
Northampton Northampton
10:00am
Gloucester Gloucester
LIVE
Sat Sep 25, 2021
FT
Sandy Park Stadium
Exeter Chiefs Exeter Chiefs
10:00am
Northampton Northampton
LIVE
Sat Oct 2, 2021
FT
Franklins Gardens
Northampton Northampton
9:00am
London Irish London Irish
LIVE
Sun Oct 10, 2021
FT
Coventry Building Society Arena
Wasps Wasps
10:00am
Northampton Northampton
LIVE
Fri Oct 22, 2021
FT
Franklins Gardens
Northampton Northampton
2:45pm
Worcester Worcester
LIVE
Sat Oct 30, 2021
10:00am EDT
Franklins Gardens
Northampton Northampton
10:00am
Leicester Leicester
LIVE
Sat Nov 6, 2021
11:00am EDT
AJ Bell Stadium
Sale Sale
11:00am
Northampton Northampton
LIVE
Sat Nov 27, 2021
10:00am EST
Ashton Gate
Bristol Bristol
10:00am
Northampton Northampton
LIVE
Sat Dec 4, 2021
10:00am EST
Franklins Gardens
Northampton Northampton
10:00am
Bath Bath
LIVE
Fri Dec 10, 2021
1:00pm EST
Franklins Gardens
Northampton Northampton
1:00pm
Racing 92 Racing 92
LIVE
Fri Dec 17, 2021
1:00pm EST
Kingspan Stadium
Ulster Ulster
1:00pm
Northampton Northampton
LIVE
Sun Dec 26, 2021
10:00am EST
Twickenham Stoop
Harlequins Harlequins
10:00am
Northampton Northampton
LIVE
Sat Jan 1, 2022
10:00am EST
Franklins Gardens
Northampton Northampton
10:00am
Saracens Saracens
LIVE
Sat Jan 8, 2022
10:00am EST
Kingston Park
Newcastle Newcastle
10:00am
Northampton Northampton
LIVE
Sun Jan 16, 2022
8:15am EST
Franklins Gardens
Northampton Northampton
8:15am
Ulster Ulster
LIVE
Sun Jan 23, 2022
9:15am EST
Paris La Defense Arena
Racing 92 Racing 92
9:15am
Northampton Northampton
LIVE
Sat Jan 29, 2022
10:00am EST
Sixways
Worcester Worcester
10:00am
Northampton Northampton
LIVE
Sat Feb 12, 2022
10:00am EST
TBC
Leicester Leicester
10:00am
Northampton Northampton
LIVE
Sat Feb 19, 2022
10:00am EST
Franklins Gardens
Northampton Northampton
10:00am
Sale Sale
LIVE
Sat Feb 26, 2022
10:00am EST
Franklins Gardens
Northampton Northampton
10:00am
Exeter Chiefs Exeter Chiefs
LIVE
Sat Mar 5, 2022
10:00am EST
Kingsholm Stadium
Gloucester Gloucester
10:00am
Northampton Northampton
LIVE
Sat Mar 12, 2022
10:00am EST
Franklins Gardens
Northampton Northampton
10:00am
Wasps Wasps
LIVE
Sat Mar 26, 2022
11:00am EDT
Community Stadium
London Irish London Irish
11:00am
Northampton Northampton
LIVE
Sat Apr 2, 2022
11:00am EDT
Franklins Gardens
Northampton Northampton
11:00am
Bristol Bristol
LIVE
Sat Apr 23, 2022
11:00am EDT
Recreation Ground
Bath Bath
11:00am
Northampton Northampton
LIVE
Sat Apr 30, 2022
11:00am EDT
Franklins Gardens
Northampton Northampton
11:00am
Harlequins Harlequins
LIVE
Sat May 21, 2022
11:00am EDT
TBC
Saracens Saracens
11:00am
Northampton Northampton
LIVE
Sat Jun 4, 2022
11:00am EDT
Franklins Gardens
Northampton Northampton
11:00am
Newcastle Newcastle
LIVE
Search