Super Rugby Aotearoa Rest-of-Season Passes now just £10! Rest-of-Season Pass now just £10!
Close Notice
Login
Show scores

Back to main page Back to main page Cheetahs / Fixtures & Results

Fixtures
/
Results
  • Currie Cup Currie Cup
Sat Sep 7 2019
11:00am EDT
Free State Stadium
Free State
31
-
28
Golden Lions
Currie Cup
Sat Aug 31 2019
11:00am EDT
Free State Stadium
Free State
51
-
30
Sharks XV
Currie Cup
Sat Aug 24 2019
11:15am EDT
Free State Stadium
Free State
38
-
33
Western Province
Currie Cup Round 7
Sat Aug 17 2019
8:00am EDT
Mbombela Stadium
Pumas
37
-
43
Free State
Currie Cup Round 6
Sat Aug 10 2019
9:00am EDT
Kings Park Stadium
Sharks XV
27
-
20
Free State
Currie Cup Round 5
Fri Aug 2 2019
1:15pm EDT
Free State Stadium
Free State
22
-
24
Golden Lions
Currie Cup Round 4
Sat Jul 27 2019
9:00am EDT
Free State Stadium
Free State
68
-
14
Griquas
Currie Cup Round 3
Fri Jul 19 2019
1:15pm EDT
Loftus Versfeld
Blue Bulls
27
-
43
Free State
Currie Cup Round 2
Fri Sep 21 2018
11:00am EDT
Toyota Stadium
Free State Cheetahs
14
-
42
Pumas
Currie Cup
Sat Sep 15 2018
11:15am EDT
Tafel Lager Park
Griquas
52
-
24
Free State Cheetahs
Currie Cup
Sat Sep 8 2018
10:20am EDT
Emirates Airlines Park
Golden Lions
47
-
14
Free State Cheetahs
Currie Cup
Sat Sep 1 2018
8:00am EDT
Toyota Stadium
Free State Cheetahs
29
-
33
Natal Sharks
Currie Cup
Sat Aug 25 2018
11:15am EDT
DHL Newlands
Western Province
32
-
0
Free State Cheetahs
Currie Cup
Fri Aug 17 2018
1:00pm EDT
Toyota Stadium
Free State Cheetahs
12
-
34
Blue Bulls
Currie Cup
Sat Oct 22 2016
10:00am EDT
Toyota Stadium
Free State Cheetahs
36
-
16
Blue Bulls
Currie Cup
Sat Oct 15 2016
9:00am EDT
Toyota Stadium
Free State Cheetahs
55
-
17
Golden Lions
Currie Cup
Sat Oct 1 2016
8:00am EDT
Toyota Stadium
Free State Cheetahs
63
-
26
Griquas
Currie Cup
Fri Sep 23 2016
12:40pm EDT
Mbombela Stadium
Pumas
10
-
52
Free State Cheetahs
Currie Cup
Thu Sep 15 2016
1:00pm EDT
Toyota Stadium
Free State Cheetahs
37
-
29
Golden Lions
Currie Cup
Sat Sep 10 2016
11:00am EDT
Growthpoint Kings Park
Natal Sharks
30
-
38
Free State Cheetahs
Currie Cup
Sat Sep 3 2016
9:00am EDT
Toyota Stadium
Free State Cheetahs
57
-
25
Eastern Province Kings
Currie Cup
Fri Aug 19 2016
11:10am EDT
DHL Newlands
Western Province
25
-
32
Free State Cheetahs
Currie Cup
Sat Aug 13 2016
11:10am EDT
Toyota Stadium
Free State Cheetahs
43
-
20
Blue Bulls
Currie Cup
Sat Aug 6 2016
9:00am EDT
Boland Rugby Stadium
Boland Kavaliers
16
-
44
Free State Cheetahs
Currie Cup
Search