Select Edition

Northern Northern
Southern Southern
Global Global
New Zealand New Zealand
France France

Go back Fixtures & Results

Fri 5 Jan, 2024

Gallagher Premiership

FT
Kingston Park
Newcastle Newcastle
-
Harlequins Harlequins
7:45pm
Round 11
LIVE
3
24
Fri 12 Jan, 2024

Challenge Cup

FT
Kingston Park
Newcastle Newcastle
-
Benetton Benetton
8:00pm
Round 3
LIVE
18
57
Sun 21 Jan, 2024

Challenge Cup

FT
Stade Aime Giral
Perpignan Perpignan
-
Newcastle Newcastle
1:00pm
Round 4
LIVE
23
32
Sat 27 Jan, 2024

Gallagher Premiership

FT
cinch Stadium at Franklin's Gardens
Northampton Northampton
-
Newcastle Newcastle
2:00pm
Round 12
LIVE
38
13
Sat 23 Mar, 2024

Gallagher Premiership

FT
Sandy Park
Exeter Chiefs Exeter Chiefs
-
Newcastle Newcastle
3:00pm
Round 13
LIVE
25
16
Fri 29 Mar, 2024

Gallagher Premiership

FT
Kingston Park
Newcastle Newcastle
-
Leicester Leicester
7:45pm
Round 14
LIVE
13
19
Sun 21 Apr, 2024

Gallagher Premiership

FT
Ashton Gate
Bristol Bristol
-
Newcastle Newcastle
2:00pm
Round 15
LIVE
85
14
Sun 28 Apr, 2024

Gallagher Premiership

FT
Kingston Park
Newcastle Newcastle
-
Sale Sale
2:00pm
Round 16
LIVE
14
35
Fri 10 May, 2024

Gallagher Premiership

FT
Kingston Park
Newcastle Newcastle
-
Bath Bath
6:45pm
Round 17
LIVE
17
28
Sat 18 May, 2024

Gallagher Premiership

FT
Kingsholm
Gloucester Gloucester
-
Newcastle Newcastle
2:05pm
Round 18
LIVE
54
14
Sun 8 Dec, 2024

Challenge Cup

1:00pm EST
Pau Pau
-
Newcastle Newcastle
1:00pm
Round 1
LIVE
0
0
Who will win?
Pau 0%
0% Newcastle
Sun 15 Dec, 2024

Challenge Cup

3:15pm EST
Newcastle Newcastle
-
Gwent Dragons Gwent Dragons
3:15pm
Round 2
LIVE
0
0
Who will win?
Newcastle 0%
0% Gwent Dragons
Search