Select Edition

Northern Northern
Southern Southern
World World
NZ NZ

Go back Munster Rugby / Fixtures and results

Sat May 21, 2022
FT
Scotstoun Stadium
Glasgow Glasgow
7:00pm
Munster Munster
LIVE
Sat Apr 30, 2022
FT
Thomond Park
Munster Munster
7:00pm
Cardiff Blues Cardiff Blues
LIVE
Sat Apr 23, 2022
FT
Kingspan Stadium
Ulster Ulster
7:00pm
Munster Munster
LIVE
Sat Apr 2, 2022
FT
RDS Arena
Leinster Leinster
7:00pm
Munster Munster
LIVE
Fri Mar 25, 2022
FT
Thomond Park
Munster Munster
8:00pm
Benetton Benetton
LIVE
Fri Mar 4, 2022
FT
Thomond Park
Munster Munster
7:00pm
Gwent Dragons Gwent Dragons
LIVE
Fri Feb 18, 2022
FT
Thomond Park
Munster Munster
7:00pm
Edinburgh Edinburgh
LIVE
Fri Jan 28, 2022
FT
Stadio Sergio Lanfranchi
Zebre Zebre
7:00pm
Munster Munster
LIVE
Sun Jan 23, 2022
FT
Thomond Park
Munster Munster
8:15am
Wasps Wasps
LIVE
Fri Jan 14, 2022
FT
Stade Pierre Fabre
Castres Castres
2:00pm
Munster Munster
LIVE
Sat Jan 8, 2022
FT
Thomond Park
Munster Munster
2:35pm
Ulster Ulster
LIVE
Sat Jan 1, 2022
FT
The Sportsground
Connacht Connacht
12:15pm
Munster Munster
LIVE
Search