Select Edition

Northern Northern
Southern Southern
World World
NZ NZ

Go back Lions Rugby / Fixtures and results

Sat May 21, 2022
FT
Rodney Parade
Gwent Dragons Gwent Dragons
7:00pm
Lions Lions
LIVE
Sat Apr 30, 2022
FT
Emirates Airline Park
Lions Lions
7:00pm
Benetton Benetton
LIVE
Sat Apr 23, 2022
FT
Emirates Airline Park
Lions Lions
7:00pm
Connacht Connacht
LIVE
Sat Apr 2, 2022
FT
Emirates Airline Park
Lions Lions
7:00pm
Edinburgh Edinburgh
LIVE
Fri Mar 25, 2022
FT
Emirates Airline Park
Lions Lions
8:00pm
Ospreys Ospreys
LIVE
Fri Mar 18, 2022
FT
Emirates Airline Park
Lions Lions
8:00pm
Bulls Bulls
LIVE
Fri Mar 4, 2022
FT
Kings Park Stadium
Sharks Sharks
7:00pm
Lions Lions
LIVE
Fri Feb 18, 2022
FT
Emirates Airline Park
Lions Lions
7:00pm
Stormers Stormers
LIVE
Fri Feb 11, 2022
FT
DHL Stadium
Sharks Sharks
7:00pm
Lions Lions
LIVE
Sat Feb 5, 2022
FT
Emirates Airline Park
Lions Lions
6:00pm
Sharks Sharks
LIVE
Fri Jan 28, 2022
FT
Loftus Versfeld
Bulls Bulls
7:00pm
Lions Lions
LIVE
Fri Jan 7, 2022
FT
RDS Arena
Leinster Leinster
2:35pm
Lions Lions
LIVE
Search