Go back Gwent Dragons / Fixtures and results

Sun Sep 26, 2021
FT
Rodney Parade
Gwent Dragons Gwent Dragons
9:00am
Ospreys Ospreys
LIVE
Sat Oct 2, 2021
7:00pm EDT
TBC
Gwent Dragons Gwent Dragons
7:00pm
Leinster Leinster
LIVE
Sat Oct 9, 2021
12:15pm EDT
The Sportsground
Connacht Connacht
12:15pm
Gwent Dragons Gwent Dragons
LIVE
Fri Oct 15, 2021
2:35pm EDT
Rodney Parade
Gwent Dragons Gwent Dragons
2:35pm
Stormers Stormers
LIVE
Sat Oct 23, 2021
12:15pm EDT
Cardiff Arms Park
Cardiff Blues Cardiff Blues
12:15pm
Gwent Dragons Gwent Dragons
LIVE
Sat Nov 27, 2021
12:15pm EST
Rodney Parade
Gwent Dragons Gwent Dragons
12:15pm
Edinburgh Edinburgh
LIVE
Sat Dec 4, 2021
12:15pm EST
Scotstoun Stadium
Glasgow Glasgow
12:15pm
Gwent Dragons Gwent Dragons
LIVE
Sun Dec 26, 2021
12:15pm EST
Liberty Stadium
Ospreys Ospreys
12:15pm
Gwent Dragons Gwent Dragons
LIVE
Sat Jan 1, 2022
10:00am EST
Rodney Parade
Gwent Dragons Gwent Dragons
10:00am
Cardiff Blues Cardiff Blues
LIVE
Sat Jan 8, 2022
2:35pm EST
Parc y Scarlets
Scarlets Scarlets
2:35pm
Gwent Dragons Gwent Dragons
LIVE
Fri Jan 28, 2022
7:00pm EST
Rodney Parade
Gwent Dragons Gwent Dragons
7:00pm
Benetton Benetton
LIVE
Fri Feb 18, 2022
7:00pm EST
Rodney Parade
Gwent Dragons Gwent Dragons
7:00pm
Ulster Ulster
LIVE
Fri Mar 4, 2022
7:00pm EST
Thomond Park
Munster Munster
7:00pm
Gwent Dragons Gwent Dragons
LIVE
Fri Mar 25, 2022
8:00pm EDT
Loftus Versfeld
Bulls Bulls
8:00pm
Gwent Dragons Gwent Dragons
LIVE
Sat Apr 2, 2022
7:00pm EDT
Kings Park Stadium
Sharks Sharks
7:00pm
Gwent Dragons Gwent Dragons
LIVE
Sat Apr 23, 2022
7:00pm EDT
Rodney Parade
Gwent Dragons Gwent Dragons
7:00pm
Scarlets Scarlets
LIVE
Sat Apr 30, 2022
7:00pm EDT
Stadio Sergio Lanfranchi
Zebre Zebre
7:00pm
Gwent Dragons Gwent Dragons
LIVE
Sat May 21, 2022
7:00pm EDT
Rodney Parade
Gwent Dragons Gwent Dragons
7:00pm
Lions Lions
LIVE
Search