Close Notice
Show scores

Go back Edinburgh Rugby / Fixtures and results

Sat Oct 3, 2020
FT
BT Murrayfield Stadium
Edinburgh Edinburgh
2:32pm
Ospreys Ospreys
LIVE
Sat Oct 10, 2020
FT
Thomond Park
Munster Munster
2:32pm
Edinburgh Edinburgh
LIVE
Sun Oct 25, 2020
FT
BT Murrayfield Stadium
Edinburgh Edinburgh
3:32pm
Connacht Connacht
LIVE
Sun Nov 1, 2020
FT
Parc y Scarlets
Scarlets Scarlets
1:45pm
Edinburgh Edinburgh
LIVE
Mon Nov 9, 2020
FT
BT Murrayfield Stadium
Edinburgh Edinburgh
2:45pm
Cardiff Blues Cardiff Blues
LIVE
Mon Nov 16, 2020
FT
RDS Arena
Leinster Leinster
3:15pm
Edinburgh Edinburgh
LIVE
Mon Nov 30, 2020
FT
BT Murrayfield Stadium
Edinburgh Edinburgh
3:15pm
Ulster Ulster
LIVE
Sat Dec 12, 2020
FT
BT Murrayfield Stadium
Edinburgh Edinburgh
3:00pm
La Rochelle La Rochelle
LIVE
Sat Dec 19, 2020
FT
AJ Bell Stadium
Sale Sale
3:00pm
Edinburgh Edinburgh
LIVE
Sun Dec 27, 2020
FT
Scotstoun Stadium
Glasgow Glasgow
9:55am
Edinburgh Edinburgh
LIVE
Sat Jan 2, 2021
FT
BT Murrayfield Stadium
Edinburgh Edinburgh
9:57am
Glasgow Glasgow
LIVE
Sat Jan 9, 2021
FT
Stadio Sergio Lanfranchi
Zebre Zebre
7:57am
Edinburgh Edinburgh
LIVE
Sat Jan 16, 2021
FT
BT Murrayfield Stadium
Edinburgh Edinburgh
12:00pm
Sale Sale
LIVE
Sat Jan 23, 2021
FT
Stade Marcel Deflandre
La Rochelle La Rochelle
12:30pm
Edinburgh Edinburgh
LIVE
Sat Feb 20, 2021
FT
BT Murrayfield Stadium
Edinburgh Edinburgh
2:32pm
Munster Munster
LIVE
Sat Feb 27, 2021
FT
BT Murrayfield Stadium
Edinburgh Edinburgh
6:57am
Scarlets Scarlets
LIVE
Sun Mar 7, 2021
FT
BT Murrayfield Stadium
Edinburgh Edinburgh
10:10am
Benetton Benetton
LIVE
Sat Mar 13, 2021
FT
The Sportsground
Connacht Connacht
2:32pm
Edinburgh Edinburgh
LIVE
Mon Mar 22, 2021
FT
Cardiff Arms Park
Cardiff Blues Cardiff Blues
3:57pm
Edinburgh Edinburgh
LIVE
Sun Mar 28, 2021
FT
Rodney Parade
Gwent Dragons Gwent Dragons
8:57am
Edinburgh Edinburgh
LIVE
Sun Apr 4, 2021
FT
Paris La Defense Arena
Racing 92 Racing 92
7:30am
Edinburgh Edinburgh
LIVE
Fri Apr 23, 2021
FT
Murrayfield
Edinburgh Edinburgh
3:15pm
Zebre Zebre
LIVE
Fri May 7, 2021
FT
Scotstoun Stadium
Glasgow Glasgow
3:15pm
Edinburgh Edinburgh
LIVE
Sat May 15, 2021
FT
Murrayfield
Edinburgh Edinburgh
2:35pm
Glasgow Glasgow
LIVE
Sat Jun 5, 2021
FT
BT Murrayfield Stadium
Edinburgh Edinburgh
12:12pm
Ulster Ulster
LIVE
Sun Jun 13, 2021
FT
Parc y Scarlets
Scarlets Scarlets
7:57am
Edinburgh Edinburgh
LIVE
Search