Select Edition

Northern Northern
Southern Southern
World World
NZ NZ

Go back Edinburgh Rugby / Fixtures and results

Sat May 21, 2022
FT
RDS Arena
Leinster Leinster
7:00pm
Edinburgh Edinburgh
LIVE
Sat Apr 30, 2022
FT
Dam Health Stadium
Edinburgh Edinburgh
7:00pm
Ulster Ulster
LIVE
Sat Apr 23, 2022
FT
Dam Health Stadium
Edinburgh Edinburgh
7:00pm
Zebre Zebre
LIVE
Sat Apr 9, 2022
FT
Edinburgh Rugby Stadium
Edinburgh Edinburgh
11:00am
Pau Pau
LIVE
Sat Apr 2, 2022
FT
Emirates Airline Park
Lions Lions
7:00pm
Edinburgh Edinburgh
LIVE
Fri Mar 25, 2022
FT
Kings Park Stadium
Sharks Sharks
8:00pm
Edinburgh Edinburgh
LIVE
Fri Mar 4, 2022
FT
Dam Health Stadium
Edinburgh Edinburgh
7:00pm
Connacht Connacht
LIVE
Fri Feb 18, 2022
FT
Thomond Park
Munster Munster
7:00pm
Edinburgh Edinburgh
LIVE
Fri Jan 28, 2022
FT
Swansea RFC
Ospreys Ospreys
7:00pm
Edinburgh Edinburgh
LIVE
Fri Jan 21, 2022
FT
Edinburgh Rugby Stadium
Edinburgh Edinburgh
3:00pm
Brive Brive
LIVE
Sat Jan 15, 2022
FT
Community Stadium
London Irish London Irish
10:15am
Edinburgh Edinburgh
LIVE
Sat Jan 8, 2022
FT
Dam Health Stadium
Edinburgh Edinburgh
10:00am
Cardiff Blues Cardiff Blues
LIVE
Sun Jan 2, 2022
FT
BT Murrayfield Stadium
Edinburgh Edinburgh
9:00am
Glasgow Glasgow
LIVE
Search