Unlock premium content and more with all-new RugbyPass+ Unlock Premium with RugbyPass+
Close Notice

Go back Edinburgh Rugby / Fixtures and results

Fri Sep 24, 2021
FT
Dam Health Stadium
Edinburgh Edinburgh
7:00pm
Scarlets Scarlets
LIVE
Sat Oct 9, 2021
FT
Dam Health Stadium
Edinburgh Edinburgh
9:15am
Stormers Stormers
LIVE
Sat Oct 16, 2021
FT
Dam Health Stadium
Edinburgh Edinburgh
11:05am
Bulls Bulls
LIVE
Sat Oct 23, 2021
FT
Stadio Sergio Lanfranchi
Zebre Zebre
7:00am
Edinburgh Edinburgh
LIVE
Sat Nov 27, 2021
FT
Rodney Parade
Gwent Dragons Gwent Dragons
11:15am
Edinburgh Edinburgh
LIVE
Fri Dec 3, 2021
FT
Dam Health Stadium
Edinburgh Edinburgh
1:35pm
Benetton Benetton
LIVE
Sat Dec 11, 2021
FT
StoneX Stadium
Saracens Saracens
9:15am
Edinburgh Edinburgh
LIVE
Mon Dec 27, 2021
FT
Scotstoun Stadium
Glasgow Glasgow
1:00pm
Edinburgh Edinburgh
LIVE
Sun Jan 2, 2022
FT
BT Murrayfield Stadium
Edinburgh Edinburgh
8:00am
Glasgow Glasgow
LIVE
Sat Jan 8, 2022
FT
Dam Health Stadium
Edinburgh Edinburgh
9:00am
Cardiff Blues Cardiff Blues
LIVE
Sat Jan 15, 2022
FT
Community Stadium
London Irish London Irish
9:15am
Edinburgh Edinburgh
LIVE
Fri Jan 21, 2022
2:00pm CST
Edinburgh Rugby Stadium
Edinburgh Edinburgh
2:00pm
Brive Brive
LIVE
Sat Jan 29, 2022
7:00am CST
Swansea RFC
Ospreys Ospreys
7:00am
Edinburgh Edinburgh
LIVE
Fri Feb 18, 2022
4:00pm CST
Thomond Park
Munster Munster
4:00pm
Edinburgh Edinburgh
LIVE
Fri Mar 4, 2022
6:00pm CST
Dam Health Stadium
Edinburgh Edinburgh
6:00pm
Connacht Connacht
LIVE
Fri Mar 25, 2022
7:00pm CDT
Kings Park Stadium
Sharks Sharks
7:00pm
Edinburgh Edinburgh
LIVE
Sat Apr 2, 2022
4:00pm CDT
Emirates Airline Park
Lions Lions
4:00pm
Edinburgh Edinburgh
LIVE
Sat Apr 9, 2022
10:00am CDT
Edinburgh Rugby Stadium
Edinburgh Edinburgh
10:00am
Pau Pau
LIVE
Sat Apr 23, 2022
4:00pm CDT
Dam Health Stadium
Edinburgh Edinburgh
4:00pm
Zebre Zebre
LIVE
Sat Apr 30, 2022
4:00pm CDT
Dam Health Stadium
Edinburgh Edinburgh
4:00pm
Ulster Ulster
LIVE
Sat May 21, 2022
4:00pm CDT
RDS Arena
Leinster Leinster
4:00pm
Edinburgh Edinburgh
LIVE
Search