Select Edition

Northern Northern
Southern Southern
Global Global
NZ NZ

Go back Bordeaux Rugby / Fixtures and results

Stay up to speed with all the latest Bordeaux rugby fixtures & results right here on RugbyPass

Fri Jun 28, 2024
3:05pm EDT
Orange Velodrome
Toulouse Toulouse
3:05pm
Bordeaux Bordeaux
LIVE
Sat Jun 22, 2024
FT
Stade Matmut-Atlantique
Stade Francais Stade Francais
3:05pm
Bordeaux Bordeaux
LIVE
Sun Jun 16, 2024
FT
Stade Chaban-Delmas
Bordeaux Bordeaux
3:05pm
Racing 92 Racing 92
LIVE
Sat Jun 8, 2024
FT
Stade Chaban-Delmas
Bordeaux Bordeaux
3:05pm
Oyonnax Oyonnax
LIVE
Sat Jun 1, 2024
FT
Stade Aime Giral
Perpignan Perpignan
11:00am
Bordeaux Bordeaux
LIVE
Sun May 19, 2024
FT
Stade Jean Bouin
Stade Francais Stade Francais
3:05pm
Bordeaux Bordeaux
LIVE
Sat May 11, 2024
FT
Stade Chaban-Delmas
Bordeaux Bordeaux
3:05pm
La Rochelle La Rochelle
LIVE
Sat Apr 27, 2024
FT
Stade Jean Dauger
Bayonne Bayonne
11:00am
Bordeaux Bordeaux
LIVE
Sun Apr 21, 2024
FT
Stade Chaban-Delmas
Bordeaux Bordeaux
3:05pm
Clermont Clermont
LIVE
Sat Apr 13, 2024
FT
Stade Chaban-Delmas
Bordeaux Bordeaux
10:00am
Harlequins Harlequins
LIVE
Sat Apr 6, 2024
FT
Stade Chaban-Delmas
Bordeaux Bordeaux
12:30pm
Saracens Saracens
LIVE
Sat Mar 30, 2024
FT
Matmut Stadium de Gerland
Lyon Lyon
12:00pm
Bordeaux Bordeaux
LIVE
Sun Mar 24, 2024
FT
Stade Matmut-Atlantique
Bordeaux Bordeaux
4:05pm
Toulouse Toulouse
LIVE
Sat Mar 9, 2024
FT
GGL Stadium
Montpellier Montpellier
11:00am
Bordeaux Bordeaux
LIVE
Sat Mar 2, 2024
FT
Stade Chaban-Delmas
Bordeaux Bordeaux
3:05pm
Racing 92 Racing 92
LIVE
Sat Feb 24, 2024
FT
Stade Pierre Fabre
Castres Castres
11:00am
Bordeaux Bordeaux
LIVE
Sat Feb 17, 2024
FT
Stade Chaban-Delmas
Bordeaux Bordeaux
11:00am
Pau Pau
LIVE
Sun Feb 4, 2024
FT
Stade Mayol
Toulon Toulon
3:05pm
Bordeaux Bordeaux
LIVE
Sat Jan 27, 2024
FT
Stade Chaban-Delmas
Bordeaux Bordeaux
9:05am
Stade Francais Stade Francais
LIVE
Sat Jan 20, 2024
FT
Loftus Versfeld
Bulls Bulls
8:00am
Bordeaux Bordeaux
LIVE
Sun Jan 14, 2024
FT
Stade Chaban-Delmas
Bordeaux Bordeaux
12:30pm
Saracens Saracens
LIVE
Sat Jan 6, 2024
FT
Stade Chaban-Delmas
Bordeaux Bordeaux
11:00am
Bayonne Bayonne
LIVE
Search