Select Edition

Northern Northern
Southern Southern
World World
NZ NZ

Go back Bath / Fixtures and results

Sat Jun 4, 2022
FT
Sixways
Worcester Worcester
11:00am
Bath Bath
LIVE
Sat May 21, 2022
FT
Recreation Ground
Bath Bath
11:00am
London Irish London Irish
LIVE
Sat Apr 30, 2022
FT
Kingsholm Stadium
Gloucester Gloucester
11:00am
Bath Bath
LIVE
Sat Apr 23, 2022
FT
Recreation Ground
Bath Bath
11:00am
Northampton Northampton
LIVE
Sat Apr 2, 2022
FT
Sandy Park Stadium
Exeter Chiefs Exeter Chiefs
11:00am
Bath Bath
LIVE
Sat Mar 26, 2022
FT
Recreation Ground
Bath Bath
11:00am
Sale Sale
LIVE
Sat Mar 5, 2022
FT
Recreation Ground
Bath Bath
10:00am
Bristol Bristol
LIVE
Sat Feb 26, 2022
FT
Kingston Park
Newcastle Newcastle
10:00am
Bath Bath
LIVE
Sat Feb 19, 2022
FT
Recreation Ground
Bath Bath
10:00am
Leicester Leicester
LIVE
Sat Feb 12, 2022
FT
TBC
Wasps Wasps
10:00am
Bath Bath
LIVE
Sat Feb 5, 2022
FT
TBC
Saracens Saracens
10:00am
Bath Bath
LIVE
Sat Jan 29, 2022
FT
Recreation Ground
Bath Bath
10:00am
Harlequins Harlequins
LIVE
Sat Jan 22, 2022
FT
Recreation Ground
Bath Bath
6:00am
Leinster Leinster
LIVE
Sat Jan 15, 2022
FT
Stade Marcel Deflandre
La Rochelle La Rochelle
11:30am
Bath Bath
LIVE
Sat Jan 8, 2022
FT
Recreation Ground
Bath Bath
10:00am
Worcester Worcester
LIVE
Sat Jan 1, 2022
FT
Community Stadium
London Irish London Irish
10:00am
Bath Bath
LIVE
Search