Select Edition

Northern Northern
Southern Southern
World World
NZ NZ

Go back Waratahs Rugby / Fixtures and results

Sat Jun 4, 2022
FT
FMG Stadium
Chiefs Chiefs
12:35am
Waratahs Waratahs
LIVE
Sat May 28, 2022
FT
Forsyth Barr Stadium
Waratahs Waratahs
5:45am
Blues Blues
LIVE
Sat May 21, 2022
FT
Forsyth Barr Stadium
Highlanders Highlanders
11:35pm
Waratahs Waratahs
LIVE
Sat May 14, 2022
FT
Leichhardt Oval
Waratahs Waratahs
5:45am
Hurricanes Hurricanes
LIVE
Sat May 7, 2022
FT
Mount Smart Stadium
Moana Pasifika Moana Pasifika
12:35am
Waratahs Waratahs
LIVE
Sat Apr 30, 2022
FT
Leichhardt Oval
Waratahs Waratahs
3:05am
Crusaders Crusaders
LIVE
Fri Apr 22, 2022
FT
AAMI Park
Chiefs Chiefs
5:00am
Waratahs Waratahs
LIVE
Sat Apr 16, 2022
FT
HBF Park, Perth
Waratahs Waratahs
5:45am
Force Force
LIVE
Fri Apr 1, 2022
FT
Cbus Super Stadium
Fijian Drua Fijian Drua
4:45am
Waratahs Waratahs
LIVE
Sat Mar 26, 2022
FT
Suncorp Stadium
Reds Reds
4:45am
Waratahs Waratahs
LIVE
Sat Mar 19, 2022
FT
Sydney Cricket Ground
Waratahs Waratahs
4:45am
Rebels Rebels
LIVE
Sat Mar 12, 2022
FT
HBF Park, Perth
Waratahs Waratahs
10:00pm
Force Force
LIVE
Sat Mar 5, 2022
FT
GIO Stadium
Brumbies Brumbies
3:45am
Waratahs Waratahs
LIVE
Fri Feb 25, 2022
FT
Leichhardt Oval
Waratahs Waratahs
3:45am
Reds Reds
LIVE
Fri Feb 18, 2022
FT
CommBank Stadium, Sydney
Waratahs Waratahs
3:45am
Fijian Drua Fijian Drua
LIVE
Search