Select Edition

Northern Northern
Southern Southern
Global Global
NZ NZ

Go back Waratahs Rugby / Fixtures and results

Stay up to speed with all the latest Waratahs rugby fixtures & results right here on RugbyPass

Fri May 31, 2024
FT
Allianz Stadium
Waratahs Waratahs
5:35am
Reds Reds
LIVE
Sat May 25, 2024
FT
Go Media Stadium
Moana Pasifika Moana Pasifika
12:35am
Waratahs Waratahs
LIVE
Sat May 18, 2024
FT
HBF Park
Force Force
5:35am
Waratahs Waratahs
LIVE
Sat May 11, 2024
FT
Allianz Stadium
Waratahs Waratahs
5:35am
Brumbies Brumbies
LIVE
Fri May 3, 2024
FT
Sky Stadium
Hurricanes Hurricanes
3:05am
Waratahs Waratahs
LIVE
Fri Apr 26, 2024
FT
Allianz Stadium
Waratahs Waratahs
5:35am
Chiefs Chiefs
LIVE
Fri Apr 12, 2024
FT
Allianz Stadium
Waratahs Waratahs
5:35am
Crusaders Crusaders
LIVE
Sat Apr 6, 2024
FT
GIO Stadium
Brumbies Brumbies
4:35am
Waratahs Waratahs
LIVE
Fri Mar 29, 2024
FT
Allianz Stadium
Waratahs Waratahs
4:35am
Rebels Rebels
LIVE
Fri Mar 22, 2024
FT
Churchill Park
Fijian Drua Fijian Drua
9:05pm
Waratahs Waratahs
LIVE
Sat Mar 16, 2024
FT
Allianz Stadium
Waratahs Waratahs
4:35am
Blues Blues
LIVE
Fri Mar 8, 2024
FT
Allianz Stadium
Waratahs Waratahs
3:35am
Highlanders Highlanders
LIVE
Sat Mar 2, 2024
FT
AAMI Park
Crusaders Crusaders
3:35am
Waratahs Waratahs
LIVE
Sat Feb 24, 2024
FT
Suncorp Stadium
Reds Reds
4:05am
Waratahs Waratahs
LIVE
Search