Join our mailing list now and you could win big! Join our mailing list to win!
Close Notice

Go back Wales Rugby Team / Fixtures and results

Sun Feb 7, 2021
FT
Principality Stadium
Wales Wales
9:51am
Ireland Ireland
LIVE
Sat Feb 13, 2021
FT
BT Murrayfield Stadium
Scotland Scotland
11:36am
Wales Wales
LIVE
Sat Feb 27, 2021
FT
Principality Stadium
Wales Wales
11:35am
England England
LIVE
Sat Mar 13, 2021
FT
Stadio Olimpico
Italy Italy
9:06am
Wales Wales
LIVE
Sat Mar 20, 2021
FT
Stade De France
France France
3:50pm
Wales Wales
LIVE
Sat Jul 3, 2021
FT
Principality Stadium
Wales Wales
10:00am
Canada Canada
LIVE
Sat Jul 10, 2021
FT
Principality Stadium
Wales Wales
8:00am
Argentina Argentina
LIVE
Sat Jul 17, 2021
FT
Principality Stadium
Wales Wales
10:00am
Argentina Argentina
LIVE
Sat Oct 30, 2021
11:15am EDT
Principality Stadium
Wales Wales
11:15am
New Zealand New Zealand
LIVE
Sat Nov 6, 2021
11:30am EDT
Principality Stadium
Wales Wales
11:30am
South Africa South Africa
LIVE
Sat Nov 20, 2021
10:30am EST
Principality Stadium
Wales Wales
10:30am
Australia Australia
LIVE
Search