Select Edition

Northern Northern
Southern Southern
Global Global
NZ NZ

Go back Wales National Rugby Union Team / Fixtures and results

Stay up to speed with all the latest Wales rugby fixtures & results right here on RugbyPass

Sat Jun 22, 2024
9:00am EDT
Twickenham
South Africa South Africa
9:00am
Wales Wales
LIVE
Sat Jul 6, 2024
5:45am EDT
Allianz Stadium
Australia Australia
5:45am
Wales Wales
LIVE
Sat Jul 13, 2024
5:45am EDT
AAMI Park
Australia Australia
5:45am
Wales Wales
LIVE
Sun Nov 10, 2024
8:40am EST
Principality Stadium
Wales Wales
8:40am
Fiji Fiji
LIVE
Sun Nov 17, 2024
11:10am EST
Principality Stadium
Wales Wales
11:10am
Australia Australia
LIVE
Sat Nov 23, 2024
12:40pm EST
Principality Stadium
Wales Wales
12:40pm
South Africa South Africa
LIVE
Sat Mar 16, 2024
FT
Principality Stadium
Wales Wales
10:15am
Italy Italy
LIVE
Sun Mar 10, 2024
FT
Principality Stadium
Wales Wales
11:00am
France France
LIVE
Sat Feb 24, 2024
FT
Aviva Stadium
Ireland Ireland
9:15am
Wales Wales
LIVE
Sat Feb 10, 2024
FT
Twickenham
England England
11:45am
Wales Wales
LIVE
Sat Feb 3, 2024
FT
Principality Stadium
Wales Wales
11:45am
Scotland Scotland
LIVE
Search