Select Edition

Northern Northern
Southern Southern
Global Global
NZ NZ

Go back Ulster Rugby / Fixtures and results

Stay up to speed with all the latest Ulster rugby fixtures & results right here on RugbyPass

Sat Jun 1, 2024
12:15pm EDT
Thomond Park
Munster Munster
12:15pm
Ulster Ulster
LIVE
Sat May 18, 2024
FT
Kingspan Stadium
Ulster Ulster
2:35pm
Leinster Leinster
LIVE
Sat May 11, 2024
FT
Parc y Scarlets
Scarlets Scarlets
10:05am
Ulster Ulster
LIVE
Fri Apr 26, 2024
FT
Kingspan Stadium
Ulster Ulster
2:35pm
Benetton Benetton
LIVE
Fri Apr 19, 2024
FT
Kingspan Stadium
Ulster Ulster
2:35pm
Cardiff Rugby Cardiff Rugby
LIVE
Sat Apr 13, 2024
FT
Stade Marcel Michelin
Clermont Clermont
7:30am
Ulster Ulster
LIVE
Sun Apr 7, 2024
FT
GGL Stadium
Montpellier Montpellier
7:30am
Ulster Ulster
LIVE
Sat Mar 30, 2024
FT
DHL Stadium
Stormers Stormers
1:15pm
Ulster Ulster
LIVE
Sat Mar 23, 2024
FT
Hollywoodbets Kings Park
Sharks Sharks
9:00am
Ulster Ulster
LIVE
Sat Mar 2, 2024
FT
Kingspan Stadium
Ulster Ulster
2:35pm
Gwent Dragons Gwent Dragons
LIVE
Sun Feb 18, 2024
FT
Swansea.com Stadium
Ospreys Ospreys
10:00am
Ulster Ulster
LIVE
Sat Jan 20, 2024
FT
Twickenham Stoop
Harlequins Harlequins
8:00am
Ulster Ulster
LIVE
Sat Jan 13, 2024
FT
Kingspan Stadium
Ulster Ulster
3:00pm
Toulouse Toulouse
LIVE
Mon Jan 1, 2024
FT
RDS Arena
Leinster Leinster
12:15pm
Ulster Ulster
LIVE
Search