Select Edition

Northern Northern
Southern Southern
World World
NZ NZ

Go back Racing 92 / Fixtures and results

Sun Dec 4, 2022
3:05pm EST
Stade Mayol
Toulon Toulon
3:05pm
Racing 92 Racing 92
LIVE
Sat Dec 10, 2022
8:00am EST
Stade Oceane
Racing 92 Racing 92
8:00am
Leinster Leinster
LIVE
Sun Dec 18, 2022
12:30pm EST
Twickenham Stoop
Harlequins Harlequins
12:30pm
Racing 92 Racing 92
LIVE
Sat Dec 24, 2022
9:00am EST
Paris La Defense Arena
Racing 92 Racing 92
9:00am
Stade Francais Stade Francais
LIVE
Sat Dec 31, 2022
11:00am EST
Stade Pierre Fabre
Castres Castres
11:00am
Racing 92 Racing 92
LIVE
Sun Nov 27, 2022
FT
Paris La Defense Arena
Racing 92 Racing 92
11:00am
Clermont Clermont
LIVE
Sat Nov 5, 2022
FT
Paris La Defense Arena
Racing 92 Racing 92
12:00pm
Perpignan Perpignan
LIVE
Sat Oct 29, 2022
FT
Stade Amedee-Domenech
Brive Brive
11:00am
Racing 92 Racing 92
LIVE
Sat Oct 22, 2022
FT
Paris La Defense Arena
Racing 92 Racing 92
9:00am
Montpellier Montpellier
LIVE
Sat Oct 15, 2022
FT
Stade Chaban-Delmas
Bordeaux Bordeaux
3:05pm
Racing 92 Racing 92
LIVE
Sat Oct 8, 2022
FT
Paris La Defense Arena
Racing 92 Racing 92
11:00am
Pau Pau
LIVE
Sat Oct 1, 2022
FT
Stade Marcel-Deflandre
La Rochelle La Rochelle
3:05pm
Racing 92 Racing 92
LIVE
Sat Sep 24, 2022
FT
Stade Ernest-Wallon
Toulouse Toulouse
3:05pm
Racing 92 Racing 92
LIVE
Sat Sep 17, 2022
FT
Paris La Defense Arena
Racing 92 Racing 92
11:00am
Lyon Lyon
LIVE
Sat Sep 10, 2022
FT
Stade Jean Dauger
Bayonne Bayonne
11:00am
Racing 92 Racing 92
LIVE
Sat Sep 3, 2022
FT
Paris La Defense Arena
Racing 92 Racing 92
9:00am
Castres Castres
LIVE
Search