Select Edition

Northern Northern
Southern Southern
World World
NZ NZ

Go back Racing 92 / Fixtures and results

Fri Jun 3, 2022
FT
Paris La Defense Arena
Racing 92 Racing 92
8:00pm
Toulon Toulon
LIVE
Fri May 20, 2022
FT
GGL Stadium
Montpellier Montpellier
8:00pm
Racing 92 Racing 92
LIVE
Fri Apr 29, 2022
FT
Stade Du Hameau
Pau Pau
8:00pm
Racing 92 Racing 92
LIVE
Fri Apr 22, 2022
FT
Paris La Defense Arena
Racing 92 Racing 92
8:00pm
Biarritz Biarritz
LIVE
Fri Apr 1, 2022
FT
Paris La Defense Arena
Racing 92 Racing 92
8:00pm
Stade Francais Stade Francais
LIVE
Fri Mar 25, 2022
FT
Stade Marcel Deflandre
La Rochelle La Rochelle
8:00pm
Racing 92 Racing 92
LIVE
Fri Mar 4, 2022
FT
Aimé Giral Stadium
Perpignan Perpignan
7:00pm
Racing 92 Racing 92
LIVE
Fri Feb 25, 2022
FT
Paris La Defense Arena
Racing 92 Racing 92
7:00pm
Castres Castres
LIVE
Fri Feb 18, 2022
FT
Stade Chaban-Delmas
Bordeaux Bordeaux
7:00pm
Racing 92 Racing 92
LIVE
Fri Feb 4, 2022
FT
Paris La Defense Arena
Racing 92 Racing 92
7:00pm
Brive Brive
LIVE
Fri Jan 28, 2022
FT
Stade Ernest Wallon
Toulouse Toulouse
7:00pm
Racing 92 Racing 92
LIVE
Sun Jan 23, 2022
FT
Paris La Defense Arena
Racing 92 Racing 92
9:15am
Northampton Northampton
LIVE
Sat Jan 15, 2022
FT
Swansea RFC
Ospreys Ospreys
8:15am
Racing 92 Racing 92
LIVE
Sat Jan 8, 2022
FT
Paris La Defense Arena
Racing 92 Racing 92
3:05pm
Clermont Clermont
LIVE
Sun Jan 2, 2022
FT
Matmut Stadium de Gerland
Lyon Lyon
12:00pm
Racing 92 Racing 92
LIVE
Search