Select Edition

Northern Northern
Southern Southern
Global Global
NZ NZ

Go back Racing 92 / Fixtures and results

Stay up to speed with all the latest Racing 92 rugby fixtures & results right here on RugbyPass

Sat Sep 7, 2024
10:30am EDT
Stade Pierre Fabre
Castres Castres
10:30am
Racing 92 Racing 92
LIVE
Sat Sep 14, 2024
10:30am EDT
Paris La Defense Arena
Racing 92 Racing 92
10:30am
Clermont Clermont
LIVE
Sat Sep 21, 2024
3:05pm EDT
Stade Chaban-Delmas
Bordeaux Bordeaux
3:05pm
Racing 92 Racing 92
LIVE
Sat Sep 28, 2024
10:30am EDT
Paris La Defense Arena
Racing 92 Racing 92
10:30am
La Rochelle La Rochelle
LIVE
Sat Oct 5, 2024
8:30am EDT
Stade de la Rabine
Vannes Vannes
8:30am
Racing 92 Racing 92
LIVE
Fri Oct 11, 2024
8:00pm EDT
Paris La Defense Arena
Racing 92 Racing 92
8:00pm
Toulon Toulon
LIVE
Fri Oct 18, 2024
8:00pm EDT
Stade Jean Dauger
Bayonne Bayonne
8:00pm
Racing 92 Racing 92
LIVE
Fri Oct 25, 2024
8:00pm EDT
Paris La Defense Arena
Racing 92 Racing 92
8:00pm
Perpignan Perpignan
LIVE
Fri Nov 1, 2024
8:00pm EDT
Stade du Hameau
Pau Pau
8:00pm
Racing 92 Racing 92
LIVE
Fri Nov 22, 2024
7:00pm EST
Stade Jean Bouin
Stade Francais Stade Francais
7:00pm
Racing 92 Racing 92
LIVE
Fri Nov 29, 2024
7:00pm EST
Paris La Defense Arena
Racing 92 Racing 92
7:00pm
Toulouse Toulouse
LIVE
Sat Dec 7, 2024
3:00pm EST
Racing 92 Racing 92
3:00pm
Harlequins Harlequins
LIVE
Fri Dec 13, 2024
3:00pm EST
Salford City Stadium
Sale Sale
3:00pm
Racing 92 Racing 92
LIVE
Fri Dec 20, 2024
7:00pm EST
GGL Stadium
Montpellier Montpellier
7:00pm
Racing 92 Racing 92
LIVE
Fri Dec 27, 2024
7:00pm EST
Paris La Defense Arena
Racing 92 Racing 92
7:00pm
Lyon Lyon
LIVE
Sun Jun 16, 2024
FT
Stade Chaban-Delmas
Bordeaux Bordeaux
3:05pm
Racing 92 Racing 92
LIVE
Sat Jun 8, 2024
FT
Stade Marcel-Deflandre
La Rochelle La Rochelle
3:05pm
Racing 92 Racing 92
LIVE
Sat Jun 1, 2024
FT
Stade de l’Abbé-Deschamps
Racing 92 Racing 92
9:00am
Pau Pau
LIVE
Sat May 18, 2024
FT
Matmut Stadium de Gerland
Lyon Lyon
11:00am
Racing 92 Racing 92
LIVE
Sat May 11, 2024
FT
Stade de l’Abbé-Deschamps
Racing 92 Racing 92
11:00am
Bayonne Bayonne
LIVE
Sat Apr 27, 2024
FT
Stade Ernest-Wallon
Toulouse Toulouse
9:00am
Racing 92 Racing 92
LIVE
Sat Apr 20, 2024
FT
Stade Charles-Mathon
Oyonnax Oyonnax
11:00am
Racing 92 Racing 92
LIVE
Sun Apr 7, 2024
FT
Stade Ernest-Wallon
Toulouse Toulouse
10:00am
Racing 92 Racing 92
LIVE
Sat Mar 30, 2024
FT
Paris La Defense Arena
Racing 92 Racing 92
12:00pm
Clermont Clermont
LIVE
Sat Mar 23, 2024
FT
Stade Pierre Fabre
Castres Castres
12:00pm
Racing 92 Racing 92
LIVE
Sun Mar 10, 2024
FT
Paris La Defense Arena
Racing 92 Racing 92
4:05pm
Toulon Toulon
LIVE
Sat Mar 2, 2024
FT
Stade Chaban-Delmas
Bordeaux Bordeaux
3:05pm
Racing 92 Racing 92
LIVE
Sat Feb 24, 2024
FT
Paris La Defense Arena
Racing 92 Racing 92
3:05pm
Stade Francais Stade Francais
LIVE
Sat Feb 17, 2024
FT
Paris La Defense Arena
Racing 92 Racing 92
11:00am
Montpellier Montpellier
LIVE
Sat Feb 3, 2024
FT
Stade Aime Giral
Perpignan Perpignan
9:00am
Racing 92 Racing 92
LIVE
Sun Jan 28, 2024
FT
Paris La Defense Arena
Racing 92 Racing 92
3:05pm
Toulouse Toulouse
LIVE
Sat Jan 20, 2024
FT
Paris La Defense Arena
Racing 92 Racing 92
10:15am
Cardiff Rugby Cardiff Rugby
LIVE
Sun Jan 14, 2024
FT
Recreation Ground
Bath Bath
8:00am
Racing 92 Racing 92
LIVE
Sat Jan 6, 2024
FT
Paris La Defense Arena
Racing 92 Racing 92
11:00am
Castres Castres
LIVE
Search