Select Edition

Northern Northern
Southern Southern
World World
NZ NZ

Go back Pumas Rugby Team / Fixtures and results

Sat Jun 25, 2022
FT
Windhoek Draught Park
Griquas Griquas
9:00am
Pumas Pumas
LIVE
Sat Jun 18, 2022
FT
Toyota Stadium
Cheetahs Cheetahs
7:30am
Pumas Pumas
LIVE
Fri Jun 10, 2022
FT
Mbombela Stadium
Pumas Pumas
12:00pm
Griquas Griquas
LIVE
Fri Jun 3, 2022
FT
Toyota Stadium
Cheetahs Cheetahs
12:00pm
Pumas Pumas
LIVE
Fri May 27, 2022
FT
Loftus Versfeld
Blue Bulls Blue Bulls
1:00pm
Pumas Pumas
LIVE
Fri May 13, 2022
FT
Mbombela Stadium
Pumas Pumas
1:00pm
Western Province Western Province
LIVE
Fri May 6, 2022
FT
Kings Park Stadium
Sharks Sharks
10:45am
Pumas Pumas
LIVE
Wed Apr 6, 2022
FT
Mbombela Stadium
Pumas Pumas
9:30am
Golden Lions Golden Lions
LIVE
Wed Mar 23, 2022
FT
DHL Stadium
Western Province Western Province
9:00am
Pumas Pumas
LIVE
Fri Mar 4, 2022
FT
Mbombela Stadium
Pumas Pumas
12:00pm
Sharks Sharks
LIVE
Sat Feb 19, 2022
FT
Mbombela Stadium
Pumas Pumas
7:30am
Cheetahs Cheetahs
LIVE
Wed Feb 2, 2022
FT
Tafel Lager Park
Griquas Griquas
8:30am
Pumas Pumas
LIVE
Wed Jan 19, 2022
FT
Emirates Airline Park
Golden Lions Golden Lions
8:30am
Pumas Pumas
LIVE
Fri Jan 14, 2022
FT
Mbombela Stadium
Pumas Pumas
12:00pm
Blue Bulls Blue Bulls
LIVE
Search