Unlock premium content and more with all-new RugbyPass+ Unlock Premium with RugbyPass+
Close Notice

Go back North Harbour / Fixtures and results

Sat Aug 7, 2021
FT
QBE Stadium
North Harbour North Harbour
10:05pm
Waikato Waikato
LIVE
Fri Aug 13, 2021
FT
Navigation Homes Stadium
Counties Manukau Counties Manukau
3:05am
North Harbour North Harbour
LIVE
Fri Aug 20, 2021
FT
QBE Stadium
North Harbour North Harbour
3:05am
Southland Stags Southland Stags
LIVE
POSTPONED
Sat Aug 28, 2021
FT
QBE Stadium
North Harbour North Harbour
12:35am
Tasman Makos Tasman Makos
LIVE
POSTPONED
Sat Sep 4, 2021
FT
Sky Stadium
Wellington Wellington
3:05am
North Harbour North Harbour
LIVE
POSTPONED
Fri Sep 10, 2021
FT
McLean Park
Hawkes Bay Hawkes Bay
3:05am
North Harbour North Harbour
LIVE
POSTPONED
Sat Sep 18, 2021
FT
QBE Stadium
North Harbour North Harbour
12:35am
Manawatu Manawatu
LIVE
POSTPONED
Sat Sep 25, 2021
FT
Forsyth Barr Stadium
Otago Otago
9:05pm
North Harbour North Harbour
LIVE
POSTPONED
Sat Oct 2, 2021
FT
TET Stadium & Events Centre
Taranaki Bulls Taranaki Bulls
9:05pm
North Harbour North Harbour
LIVE
POSTPONED
Sat Oct 9, 2021
FT
QBE Stadium
North Harbour North Harbour
9:05pm
Northland Northland
LIVE
POSTPONED
Search