Select Edition

Northern Northern
Southern Southern
Global Global
NZ NZ

Go back Ireland Rugby Team / Fixtures and results

Stay up to speed with all the latest Ireland rugby fixtures & results right here on RugbyPass

Fri Nov 8, 2024
3:10pm EST
Aviva Stadium
Ireland Ireland
3:10pm
New Zealand New Zealand
LIVE
Fri Nov 15, 2024
3:10pm EST
Aviva Stadium
Ireland Ireland
3:10pm
Argentina Argentina
LIVE
Sat Nov 23, 2024
10:10am EST
Aviva Stadium
Ireland Ireland
10:10am
Fiji Fiji
LIVE
Sat Nov 30, 2024
10:10am EST
Aviva Stadium
Ireland Ireland
10:10am
Australia Australia
LIVE
Sat Jul 13, 2024
FT
Hollywoodbets Kings Park
South Africa South Africa
11:00am
Ireland Ireland
LIVE
Sat Jul 6, 2024
FT
Loftus Versfeld
South Africa South Africa
11:00am
Ireland Ireland
LIVE
Sat Mar 16, 2024
FT
Aviva Stadium
Ireland Ireland
12:45pm
Scotland Scotland
LIVE
Sat Mar 9, 2024
FT
Twickenham
England England
11:45am
Ireland Ireland
LIVE
Sat Feb 24, 2024
FT
Aviva Stadium
Ireland Ireland
9:15am
Wales Wales
LIVE
Sun Feb 11, 2024
FT
Aviva Stadium
Ireland Ireland
10:00am
Italy Italy
LIVE
Fri Feb 2, 2024
FT
Orange Velodrome
France France
3:00pm
Ireland Ireland
LIVE
Search