Join our mailing list now and you could win big! Join our mailing list to win!
Close Notice

Go back Ireland Rugby Team / Fixtures and results

Sun Feb 7, 2021
FT
Principality Stadium
Wales Wales
8:51am
Ireland Ireland
LIVE
Sun Feb 14, 2021
FT
Aviva Stadium
Ireland Ireland
8:51am
France France
LIVE
Sat Feb 27, 2021
FT
Stadio Olimpico
Italy Italy
8:10am
Ireland Ireland
LIVE
Sun Mar 14, 2021
FT
BT Murrayfield Stadium
Scotland Scotland
9:51am
Ireland Ireland
LIVE
Sat Mar 20, 2021
FT
Aviva Stadium
Ireland Ireland
11:36am
England England
LIVE
Sat Jul 3, 2021
FT
Aviva Stadium
Ireland Ireland
7:00am
Japan Japan
LIVE
Sat Jul 10, 2021
FT
Principality Stadium
Ireland Ireland
1:15pm
USA USA
LIVE
Sat Oct 30, 2021
10:00am CDT
TBC
USA USA
10:00am
Ireland Ireland
LIVE
Sat Nov 6, 2021
10:00am CDT
Aviva Stadium
Ireland Ireland
10:00am
Japan Japan
LIVE
Sat Nov 13, 2021
9:00am CST
Aviva Stadium
Ireland Ireland
9:00am
New Zealand New Zealand
LIVE
Sun Nov 21, 2021
9:00am CST
Aviva Stadium
Ireland Ireland
9:00am
Argentina Argentina
LIVE
Search