Select Edition

Northern Northern
Southern Southern
World World
NZ NZ

Go back Ireland Rugby Team / Fixtures and results

Sat Jul 16, 2022
FT
Sky Stadium
New Zealand New Zealand
3:05am
Ireland Ireland
LIVE
Tue Jul 12, 2022
FT
Sky Stadium
Maori All Blacks Maori All Blacks
3:05am
Ireland Ireland
LIVE
Sat Jul 9, 2022
FT
Forsyth Barr Stadium
New Zealand New Zealand
3:05am
Ireland Ireland
LIVE
Sat Jul 2, 2022
FT
Eden Park
New Zealand New Zealand
3:05am
Ireland Ireland
LIVE
Wed Jun 29, 2022
FT
FMG Stadium
Maori All Blacks Maori All Blacks
3:05am
Ireland Ireland
LIVE
Sat Mar 19, 2022
FT
Aviva Stadium
Ireland Ireland
12:45pm
Scotland Scotland
LIVE
Sat Mar 12, 2022
FT
Twickenham
England England
11:45am
Ireland Ireland
LIVE
Sun Feb 27, 2022
FT
Aviva Stadium
Ireland Ireland
10:00am
Italy Italy
LIVE
Sat Feb 12, 2022
FT
Stade De France
France France
11:45am
Ireland Ireland
LIVE
Sat Feb 5, 2022
FT
Aviva Stadium
Ireland Ireland
9:15am
Wales Wales
LIVE
Search