Close Notice
Show scores

Go back Hurricanes Rugby / Fixtures and results

Sat Feb 27, 2021
FT
Sky Stadium
Hurricanes Hurricanes
1:05am
Blues Blues
LIVE
Sat Mar 6, 2021
FT
Orangetheory Stadium
Crusaders Crusaders
10:35pm
Hurricanes Hurricanes
LIVE
Sat Mar 20, 2021
FT
Sky Stadium
Hurricanes Hurricanes
2:05am
Chiefs Chiefs
LIVE
Fri Mar 26, 2021
FT
Forsyth Barr Stadium
Highlanders Highlanders
2:05am
Hurricanes Hurricanes
LIVE
Sat Apr 3, 2021
FT
Eden Park
Blues Blues
2:05am
Hurricanes Hurricanes
LIVE
Sat Apr 10, 2021
FT
Sky Stadium
Hurricanes Hurricanes
11:35pm
Crusaders Crusaders
LIVE
Fri Apr 23, 2021
FT
FMG Stadium
Chiefs Chiefs
3:05am
Hurricanes Hurricanes
LIVE
Fri Apr 30, 2021
FT
Sky Stadium
Hurricanes Hurricanes
3:05am
Highlanders Highlanders
LIVE
Fri May 14, 2021
FT
TBC
Waratahs Waratahs
5:45am
Hurricanes Hurricanes
LIVE
Fri May 21, 2021
FT
Sky Stadium
Hurricanes Hurricanes
3:05am
Rebels Rebels
LIVE
Fri May 28, 2021
FT
McLean Park
Hurricanes Hurricanes
3:05am
Force Force
LIVE
Sat Jun 5, 2021
FT
GIO Stadium
Brumbies Brumbies
5:45am
Hurricanes Hurricanes
LIVE
Fri Jun 11, 2021
FT
Sky Stadium
Hurricanes Hurricanes
3:05am
Reds Reds
LIVE
Search