Select Edition

Northern Northern
Southern Southern
World World
NZ NZ

Go back Hawkes Bay Rugby Team / Fixtures and results

Fri Aug 12, 2022
3:05am EDT
McLean Park
Hawkes Bay Hawkes Bay
3:05am
Counties Manukau Counties Manukau
LIVE
Wed Aug 17, 2022
3:05am EDT
Forsyth Barr Stadium
Otago Otago
3:05am
Hawkes Bay Hawkes Bay
LIVE
Sun Aug 21, 2022
12:35am EDT
Central Energy Trust Arena
Manawatu Manawatu
12:35am
Hawkes Bay Hawkes Bay
LIVE
Fri Aug 26, 2022
10:05pm EDT
Orangetheory Stadium
Hawkes Bay Hawkes Bay
10:05pm
North Harbour North Harbour
LIVE
Sat Sep 3, 2022
10:05pm EDT
Orangetheory Stadium
Canterbury Canterbury
10:05pm
Hawkes Bay Hawkes Bay
LIVE
Fri Sep 9, 2022
10:05pm EDT
McLean Park
Hawkes Bay Hawkes Bay
10:05pm
Southland Stags Southland Stags
LIVE
Sat Sep 17, 2022
3:05am EDT
McLean Park
Hawkes Bay Hawkes Bay
3:05am
Wellington Wellington
LIVE
Fri Sep 23, 2022
10:05pm EDT
Tauranga Domain
Bay of Plenty Bay of Plenty
10:05pm
Hawkes Bay Hawkes Bay
LIVE
Fri Sep 30, 2022
2:05am EDT
McLean Park
Hawkes Bay Hawkes Bay
2:05am
Tasman Makos Tasman Makos
LIVE
Sat Aug 6, 2022
FT
FMG Stadium
Waikato Waikato
12:35am
Hawkes Bay Hawkes Bay
LIVE
Search