Select Edition

Northern Northern
Southern Southern
World World
NZ NZ

Go back Harlequins / Fixtures and results

Sat Sep 18, 2021
FT
Kings Park Stadium
Newcastle Newcastle
8:00pm
Harlequins Harlequins
LIVE
Fri Sep 24, 2021
FT
Twickenham Stoop
Harlequins Harlequins
8:00pm
Worcester Worcester
LIVE
Fri Oct 8, 2021
FT
Twickenham Stoop
Harlequins Harlequins
12:45pm
Bristol Bristol
LIVE
Fri Oct 15, 2021
FT
AJ Bell Stadium
Sale Sale
2:45pm
Harlequins Harlequins
LIVE
Sat Oct 23, 2021
FT
Twickenham Stoop
Harlequins Harlequins
10:00am
Bath Bath
LIVE
Sun Oct 31, 2021
FT
Twickenham Stoop
Harlequins Harlequins
11:00am
Saracens Saracens
LIVE
Sun Nov 7, 2021
FT
Coventry Building Society Arena
Wasps Wasps
11:30am
Harlequins Harlequins
LIVE
Sat Nov 27, 2021
FT
Twickenham Stoop
Harlequins Harlequins
10:00am
London Irish London Irish
LIVE
Sun Dec 5, 2021
FT
Mattioli Woods Welford Road
Leicester Leicester
10:00am
Harlequins Harlequins
LIVE
Sun Dec 12, 2021
FT
Stade Pierre Fabre
Castres Castres
12:30pm
Harlequins Harlequins
LIVE
Sat Dec 18, 2021
FT
Twickenham Stoop
Harlequins Harlequins
8:00am
Cardiff Blues Cardiff Blues
LIVE
Mon Dec 27, 2021
FT
Twickenham
Harlequins Harlequins
12:00pm
Northampton Northampton
LIVE
Sun Jan 2, 2022
FT
Kingsholm Stadium
Gloucester Gloucester
10:00am
Harlequins Harlequins
LIVE
Sat Jan 8, 2022
FT
Twickenham Stoop
Harlequins Harlequins
10:00am
Exeter Chiefs Exeter Chiefs
LIVE
Fri Jan 14, 2022
FT
Cardiff Arms Park
Cardiff Blues Cardiff Blues
3:00pm
Harlequins Harlequins
LIVE
Fri Jan 21, 2022
FT
Twickenham Stoop
Harlequins Harlequins
3:00pm
Castres Castres
LIVE
Fri Jan 28, 2022
FT
Recreation Ground
Bath Bath
2:45pm
Harlequins Harlequins
LIVE
Sun Feb 6, 2022
FT
Twickenham Stoop
Harlequins Harlequins
8:00am
Sale Sale
LIVE
Sun Feb 13, 2022
FT
StoneX Stadium
Saracens Saracens
8:00am
Harlequins Harlequins
LIVE
Sat Feb 19, 2022
FT
Twickenham Stoop
Harlequins Harlequins
10:00am
Wasps Wasps
LIVE
Fri Feb 25, 2022
FT
Sixways
Worcester Worcester
2:45pm
Harlequins Harlequins
LIVE
Fri Mar 4, 2022
FT
Twickenham Stoop
Harlequins Harlequins
2:45pm
Newcastle Newcastle
LIVE
Sun Mar 13, 2022
FT
Ashton Gate
Bristol Bristol
11:00am
Harlequins Harlequins
LIVE
Sun Apr 3, 2022
FT
Community Stadium
London Irish London Irish
10:00am
Harlequins Harlequins
LIVE
Sun Apr 10, 2022
FT
GGL Stadium
Montpellier Montpellier
8:00am
Harlequins Harlequins
LIVE
Sat Apr 16, 2022
FT
Twickenham Stoop
Harlequins Harlequins
7:30am
Montpellier Montpellier
LIVE
Sat Apr 23, 2022
FT
Twickenham Stoop
Harlequins Harlequins
10:00am
Leicester Leicester
LIVE
Fri Apr 29, 2022
FT
Franklins Gardens
Northampton Northampton
2:45pm
Harlequins Harlequins
LIVE
Sat May 21, 2022
10:00am EDT
Twickenham Stoop
Harlequins Harlequins
10:00am
Gloucester Gloucester
LIVE
Sat Jun 4, 2022
9:00am EDT
Sandy Park Stadium
Exeter Chiefs Exeter Chiefs
9:00am
Harlequins Harlequins
LIVE
Search