Select Edition

Northern Northern
Southern Southern
Global Global
NZ NZ

Go back Harlequins / Fixtures and results

Sat Apr 27, 2024
10:05am EDT
Twickenham
Harlequins Harlequins
10:05am
Northampton Northampton
LIVE
Sun May 5, 2024
10:00am EDT
Stadium de Toulouse
Toulouse Toulouse
10:00am
Harlequins Harlequins
LIVE
Sat May 11, 2024
12:30pm EDT
Sandy Park
Exeter Chiefs Exeter Chiefs
12:30pm
Harlequins Harlequins
LIVE
Sat May 18, 2024
10:05am EDT
Twickenham Stoop
Harlequins Harlequins
10:05am
Bristol Bristol
LIVE
Sun Apr 21, 2024
FT
Salford City Stadium
Sale Sale
10:00am
Harlequins Harlequins
LIVE
Sat Apr 13, 2024
FT
Stade Chaban-Delmas
Bordeaux Bordeaux
10:00am
Harlequins Harlequins
LIVE
Fri Apr 5, 2024
FT
Twickenham Stoop
Harlequins Harlequins
3:00pm
Glasgow Glasgow
LIVE
Sat Mar 30, 2024
FT
Twickenham Stoop
Harlequins Harlequins
11:05am
Bath Bath
LIVE
Sat Mar 23, 2024
FT
Tottenham Hotspur Stadium
Saracens Saracens
11:05am
Harlequins Harlequins
LIVE
Fri Jan 26, 2024
FT
Twickenham Stoop
Harlequins Harlequins
2:45pm
Leicester Leicester
LIVE
Sat Jan 20, 2024
FT
Twickenham Stoop
Harlequins Harlequins
8:00am
Ulster Ulster
LIVE
Sat Jan 13, 2024
FT
Cardiff Arms Park
Cardiff Rugby Cardiff Rugby
3:00pm
Harlequins Harlequins
LIVE
Fri Jan 5, 2024
FT
Kingston Park
Newcastle Newcastle
2:45pm
Harlequins Harlequins
LIVE
Search