Unlock premium content and more with all-new RugbyPass+ Unlock Premium with RugbyPass+
Close Notice

Go back Harlequins / Fixtures and results

Sun Sep 19, 2021
FT
Kingston Park
Newcastle Newcastle
10:00am
Harlequins Harlequins
LIVE
Sat Sep 25, 2021
FT
Twickenham Stoop
Harlequins Harlequins
10:00am
Worcester Worcester
LIVE
Fri Oct 8, 2021
FT
Twickenham Stoop
Harlequins Harlequins
2:45pm
Bristol Bristol
LIVE
Fri Oct 15, 2021
FT
AJ Bell Stadium
Sale Sale
2:45pm
Harlequins Harlequins
LIVE
Sat Oct 23, 2021
FT
Twickenham Stoop
Harlequins Harlequins
10:00am
Bath Bath
LIVE
Sun Oct 31, 2021
11:00am EDT
Twickenham Stoop
Harlequins Harlequins
11:00am
Saracens Saracens
LIVE
Sat Nov 6, 2021
11:00am EDT
TBC
Wasps Wasps
11:00am
Harlequins Harlequins
LIVE
Sat Nov 27, 2021
10:00am EST
Twickenham Stoop
Harlequins Harlequins
10:00am
London Irish London Irish
LIVE
Sat Dec 4, 2021
10:00am EST
TBC
Leicester Leicester
10:00am
Harlequins Harlequins
LIVE
Sun Dec 12, 2021
11:30am EST
Stade Pierre Fabre
Castres Castres
11:30am
Harlequins Harlequins
LIVE
Sat Dec 18, 2021
6:00am EST
Twickenham Stoop
Harlequins Harlequins
6:00am
Cardiff Blues Cardiff Blues
LIVE
Sun Dec 26, 2021
10:00am EST
Twickenham Stoop
Harlequins Harlequins
10:00am
Northampton Northampton
LIVE
Sat Jan 1, 2022
10:00am EST
Kingsholm Stadium
Gloucester Gloucester
10:00am
Harlequins Harlequins
LIVE
Sat Jan 8, 2022
10:00am EST
Twickenham Stoop
Harlequins Harlequins
10:00am
Exeter Chiefs Exeter Chiefs
LIVE
Fri Jan 14, 2022
1:00pm EST
Cardiff Arms Park
Cardiff Blues Cardiff Blues
1:00pm
Harlequins Harlequins
LIVE
Fri Jan 21, 2022
1:00pm EST
Twickenham Stoop
Harlequins Harlequins
1:00pm
Castres Castres
LIVE
Sat Jan 29, 2022
10:00am EST
Recreation Ground
Bath Bath
10:00am
Harlequins Harlequins
LIVE
Sat Feb 5, 2022
10:00am EST
Twickenham Stoop
Harlequins Harlequins
10:00am
Sale Sale
LIVE
Sat Feb 12, 2022
10:00am EST
TBC
Saracens Saracens
10:00am
Harlequins Harlequins
LIVE
Sat Feb 19, 2022
10:00am EST
Twickenham Stoop
Harlequins Harlequins
10:00am
Wasps Wasps
LIVE
Sat Feb 26, 2022
10:00am EST
Sixways
Worcester Worcester
10:00am
Harlequins Harlequins
LIVE
Sat Mar 5, 2022
10:00am EST
Twickenham Stoop
Harlequins Harlequins
10:00am
Newcastle Newcastle
LIVE
Sat Mar 12, 2022
10:00am EST
Ashton Gate
Bristol Bristol
10:00am
Harlequins Harlequins
LIVE
Sat Apr 2, 2022
11:00am EDT
Community Stadium
London Irish London Irish
11:00am
Harlequins Harlequins
LIVE
Sat Apr 23, 2022
11:00am EDT
Twickenham Stoop
Harlequins Harlequins
11:00am
Leicester Leicester
LIVE
Sat Apr 30, 2022
11:00am EDT
Franklins Gardens
Northampton Northampton
11:00am
Harlequins Harlequins
LIVE
Sat May 21, 2022
11:00am EDT
Twickenham Stoop
Harlequins Harlequins
11:00am
Gloucester Gloucester
LIVE
Sat Jun 4, 2022
11:00am EDT
Sandy Park Stadium
Exeter Chiefs Exeter Chiefs
11:00am
Harlequins Harlequins
LIVE
Search