Select Edition

Northern Northern
Southern Southern
World World
NZ NZ

Go back Harlequins / Fixtures and results

Fri Dec 2, 2022
2:45pm EST
Recreation Ground
Bath Bath
2:45pm
Harlequins Harlequins
LIVE
Sat Dec 10, 2022
8:00am EST
Hollywoodbets Kings Park
Sharks Sharks
8:00am
Harlequins Harlequins
LIVE
Sun Dec 18, 2022
12:30pm EST
Twickenham Stoop
Harlequins Harlequins
12:30pm
Racing 92 Racing 92
LIVE
Tue Dec 27, 2022
11:15am EST
Twickenham
Harlequins Harlequins
11:15am
Bristol Bristol
LIVE
Fri Nov 25, 2022
FT
Twickenham Stoop
Harlequins Harlequins
2:45pm
Gloucester Gloucester
LIVE
Sat Oct 29, 2022
FT
Twickenham Stoop
Harlequins Harlequins
10:00am
London Irish London Irish
LIVE
Sun Oct 23, 2022
FT
Salford City Stadium
Sale Sale
10:00am
Harlequins Harlequins
LIVE
Sun Oct 16, 2022
FT
Twickenham Stoop
Harlequins Harlequins
10:00am
Leicester Leicester
LIVE
Sun Oct 2, 2022
FT
Twickenham Stoop
Harlequins Harlequins
10:00am
Northampton Northampton
LIVE
Sun Sep 25, 2022
FT
Sandy Park
Exeter Chiefs Exeter Chiefs
10:00am
Harlequins Harlequins
LIVE
Sat Sep 17, 2022
FT
Twickenham Stoop
Harlequins Harlequins
10:00am
Saracens Saracens
LIVE
Sat Sep 10, 2022
FT
Kingston Park
Newcastle Newcastle
10:00am
Harlequins Harlequins
LIVE
Search