Select Edition

Northern Northern
Southern Southern
World World
NZ NZ

Go back Fijian Drua / Fixtures and results

Fri May 27, 2022
FT
Churchill Park
Fijian Drua Fijian Drua
11:00pm
Chiefs Chiefs
LIVE
Fri May 20, 2022
FT
Eden Park
Crusaders Crusaders
3:05am
Fijian Drua Fijian Drua
LIVE
Sat May 14, 2022
FT
Mount Smart Stadium
Fijian Drua Fijian Drua
12:35am
Moana Pasifika Moana Pasifika
LIVE
Sat May 7, 2022
FT
Sky Stadium
Hurricanes Hurricanes
11:35pm
Fijian Drua Fijian Drua
LIVE
Sat Apr 30, 2022
FT
TBC
Fijian Drua Fijian Drua
12:35am
Highlanders Highlanders
LIVE
Sat Apr 23, 2022
FT
AAMI Park
Blues Blues
3:05am
Fijian Drua Fijian Drua
LIVE
Sat Apr 9, 2022
FT
Suncorp Stadium
Fijian Drua Fijian Drua
5:45am
Brumbies Brumbies
LIVE
Fri Apr 1, 2022
FT
Cbus Super Stadium
Fijian Drua Fijian Drua
4:45am
Waratahs Waratahs
LIVE
Fri Mar 25, 2022
FT
AAMI Park
Rebels Rebels
4:45am
Fijian Drua Fijian Drua
LIVE
Fri Mar 18, 2022
FT
AAMI Park
Fijian Drua Fijian Drua
11:35pm
Force Force
LIVE
Sat Mar 12, 2022
FT
Suncorp Stadium
Reds Reds
3:45am
Fijian Drua Fijian Drua
LIVE
Fri Mar 4, 2022
FT
Suncorp Stadium
Fijian Drua Fijian Drua
3:45am
Rebels Rebels
LIVE
Fri Feb 25, 2022
FT
AAMI Park
Brumbies Brumbies
10:35pm
Fijian Drua Fijian Drua
LIVE
Fri Feb 18, 2022
FT
CommBank Stadium, Sydney
Waratahs Waratahs
3:45am
Fijian Drua Fijian Drua
LIVE
Search