Select Edition

Northern Northern
Southern Southern
Global Global
NZ NZ

Go back Exeter Chiefs / Fixtures and results

Stay up to speed with all the latest Exeter Chiefs rugby fixtures & results right here on RugbyPass

Sat May 18, 2024
FT
Mattioli Woods Welford Road Stadium
Leicester Leicester
10:05am
Exeter Chiefs Exeter Chiefs
LIVE
Sat May 11, 2024
FT
Sandy Park
Exeter Chiefs Exeter Chiefs
12:30pm
Harlequins Harlequins
LIVE
Sun Apr 28, 2024
FT
Kingsholm
Gloucester Gloucester
10:00am
Exeter Chiefs Exeter Chiefs
LIVE
Sat Apr 20, 2024
FT
Sandy Park
Exeter Chiefs Exeter Chiefs
12:30pm
Bath Bath
LIVE
Sun Apr 14, 2024
FT
Stade Ernest-Wallon
Toulouse Toulouse
10:00am
Exeter Chiefs Exeter Chiefs
LIVE
Sat Apr 6, 2024
FT
Sandy Park
Exeter Chiefs Exeter Chiefs
10:00am
Bath Bath
LIVE
Sun Mar 31, 2024
FT
Salford City Stadium
Sale Sale
10:00am
Exeter Chiefs Exeter Chiefs
LIVE
Sat Mar 23, 2024
FT
Sandy Park
Exeter Chiefs Exeter Chiefs
11:00am
Newcastle Newcastle
LIVE
Sat Jan 27, 2024
FT
StoneX Stadium
Saracens Saracens
12:30pm
Exeter Chiefs Exeter Chiefs
LIVE
Sun Jan 21, 2024
FT
Stade Jean Dauger
Bayonne Bayonne
12:30pm
Exeter Chiefs Exeter Chiefs
LIVE
Sat Jan 13, 2024
FT
Sandy Park
Exeter Chiefs Exeter Chiefs
8:00am
Glasgow Glasgow
LIVE
Sat Jan 6, 2024
FT
Sandy Park
Exeter Chiefs Exeter Chiefs
10:00am
Northampton Northampton
LIVE
Search