Unlock premium content and more with all-new RugbyPass+ Unlock Premium with RugbyPass+
Close Notice

Go back Exeter Chiefs / Fixtures and results

Fri Sep 17, 2021
FT
Mattioli Woods Welford Road
Leicester Leicester
8:00pm
Exeter Chiefs Exeter Chiefs
LIVE
Fri Sep 24, 2021
FT
Sandy Park Stadium
Exeter Chiefs Exeter Chiefs
8:00pm
Northampton Northampton
LIVE
Sun Oct 3, 2021
FT
AJ Bell Stadium
Sale Sale
10:00am
Exeter Chiefs Exeter Chiefs
LIVE
Sat Oct 9, 2021
FT
Sandy Park Stadium
Exeter Chiefs Exeter Chiefs
6:00am
Worcester Worcester
LIVE
Sat Oct 16, 2021
FT
Coventry Building Society Arena
Wasps Wasps
6:00am
Exeter Chiefs Exeter Chiefs
LIVE
Sat Oct 23, 2021
FT
Sandy Park Stadium
Exeter Chiefs Exeter Chiefs
8:00am
London Irish London Irish
LIVE
Fri Oct 29, 2021
FT
Kingsholm Stadium
Gloucester Gloucester
2:45pm
Exeter Chiefs Exeter Chiefs
LIVE
Sat Nov 6, 2021
FT
Sandy Park Stadium
Exeter Chiefs Exeter Chiefs
1:30pm
Newcastle Newcastle
LIVE
Fri Nov 26, 2021
FT
Recreation Ground
Bath Bath
2:45pm
Exeter Chiefs Exeter Chiefs
LIVE
Sat Dec 4, 2021
FT
Sandy Park Stadium
Exeter Chiefs Exeter Chiefs
10:00am
Saracens Saracens
LIVE
Sat Dec 11, 2021
FT
Sandy Park Stadium
Exeter Chiefs Exeter Chiefs
3:00pm
Montpellier Montpellier
LIVE
Sat Dec 18, 2021
FT
Scotstoun Stadium
Glasgow Glasgow
12:30pm
Exeter Chiefs Exeter Chiefs
LIVE
Sat Jan 1, 2022
FT
Sandy Park Stadium
Exeter Chiefs Exeter Chiefs
11:30am
Bristol Bristol
LIVE
Sat Jan 8, 2022
FT
Twickenham Stoop
Harlequins Harlequins
10:00am
Exeter Chiefs Exeter Chiefs
LIVE
Sat Jan 15, 2022
FT
Sandy Park Stadium
Exeter Chiefs Exeter Chiefs
12:30pm
Glasgow Glasgow
LIVE
Sun Jan 23, 2022
12:30pm EST
GGL Stadium
Montpellier Montpellier
12:30pm
Exeter Chiefs Exeter Chiefs
LIVE
Sat Jan 29, 2022
10:00am EST
Community Stadium
London Irish London Irish
10:00am
Exeter Chiefs Exeter Chiefs
LIVE
Sat Feb 5, 2022
9:30am EST
Sandy Park Stadium
Exeter Chiefs Exeter Chiefs
9:30am
Wasps Wasps
LIVE
Sat Feb 12, 2022
10:00am EST
Sandy Park Stadium
Exeter Chiefs Exeter Chiefs
10:00am
Gloucester Gloucester
LIVE
Sun Feb 20, 2022
10:00am EST
Kingston Park
Newcastle Newcastle
10:00am
Exeter Chiefs Exeter Chiefs
LIVE
Sat Feb 26, 2022
8:00am EST
Franklins Gardens
Northampton Northampton
8:00am
Exeter Chiefs Exeter Chiefs
LIVE
Sat Mar 5, 2022
8:00am EST
Sandy Park Stadium
Exeter Chiefs Exeter Chiefs
8:00am
Sale Sale
LIVE
Sat Mar 12, 2022
8:00am EST
Sixways
Worcester Worcester
8:00am
Exeter Chiefs Exeter Chiefs
LIVE
Sat Mar 26, 2022
9:00am EDT
Sandy Park Stadium
Exeter Chiefs Exeter Chiefs
9:00am
Leicester Leicester
LIVE
Sat Apr 2, 2022
9:00am EDT
Sandy Park Stadium
Exeter Chiefs Exeter Chiefs
9:00am
Bath Bath
LIVE
Sat Apr 23, 2022
9:00am EDT
TBC
Saracens Saracens
9:00am
Exeter Chiefs Exeter Chiefs
LIVE
Sat May 21, 2022
9:00am EDT
Ashton Gate
Bristol Bristol
9:00am
Exeter Chiefs Exeter Chiefs
LIVE
Sat Jun 4, 2022
9:00am EDT
Sandy Park Stadium
Exeter Chiefs Exeter Chiefs
9:00am
Harlequins Harlequins
LIVE
Search