Select Edition

Northern Northern
Southern Southern
World World
NZ NZ

Go back Auckland Rugby Team / Fixtures and results

Sat Aug 20, 2022
10:05pm EDT
Eden Park
Auckland Auckland
10:05pm
Bay of Plenty Bay of Plenty
LIVE
Sat Aug 27, 2022
12:35am EDT
Eden Park
Auckland Auckland
12:35am
Otago Otago
LIVE
Fri Sep 2, 2022
10:05pm EDT
Semenoff Stadium
Northland Northland
10:05pm
Auckland Auckland
LIVE
Fri Sep 9, 2022
3:05am EDT
FMG Stadium
Waikato Waikato
3:05am
Auckland Auckland
LIVE
Sat Sep 17, 2022
12:35am EDT
Eden Park
Auckland Auckland
12:35am
Tasman Makos Tasman Makos
LIVE
Fri Sep 23, 2022
3:05am EDT
Orangetheory Stadium
Canterbury Canterbury
3:05am
Auckland Auckland
LIVE
Fri Sep 30, 2022
11:35pm EDT
Eden Park
Auckland Auckland
11:35pm
Taranaki Bulls Taranaki Bulls
LIVE
Sat Aug 13, 2022
FT
Rugby Park
Southland Stags Southland Stags
10:05pm
Auckland Auckland
LIVE
Wed Aug 10, 2022
FT
Central Energy Trust Arena
Manawatu Manawatu
3:05am
Auckland Auckland
LIVE
Sat Aug 6, 2022
FT
Eden Park
Auckland Auckland
3:05am
North Harbour North Harbour
LIVE
Search