Unlock premium content and more with all-new RugbyPass+ Unlock Premium with RugbyPass+
Close Notice
Super Rugby
Aotearoa
2021
Super Rugby
Aotearoa
2021
Super Rugby
Aotearoa
2021

Super Rugby Aotearoa

Another fantastic season of Super Rugby Aotearoa in 2021, we hope you enjoyed it as much as we did!

The good news is that the action is far from over with Super Rugby Trans-Tasman also streamling live in HD at LIVERUGBY.NET

Do not miss out on all the action GET A SEASON PASS NOW FOR JUST £19.99 / €22.99 / $29.99!

Fixtures & Results

Fri Apr 30, 2021
FT
Eden Park
Blues Blues
-
8:00pm
Chiefs Chiefs
0
LIVE
39
19
Thu Apr 29, 2021
FT
Sky Stadium
Hurricanes Hurricanes
-
8:00pm
Highlanders Highlanders
0
LIVE
41
22
Sat Apr 24, 2021
FT
Orangetheory Stadium
Crusaders Crusaders
-
8:00pm
Blues Blues
0
LIVE
29
6
Thu Apr 22, 2021
FT
FMG Stadium
Chiefs Chiefs
-
8:00pm
Hurricanes Hurricanes
0
LIVE
26
24
Fri Apr 16, 2021
FT
FMG Stadium
Chiefs Chiefs
-
8:00pm
Crusaders Crusaders
0
LIVE
26
25
Thu Apr 15, 2021
FT
Forsyth Barr Stadium
Highlanders Highlanders
-
8:00pm
Blues Blues
0
LIVE
35
29
Sat Apr 10, 2021
FT
Sky Stadium
Hurricanes Hurricanes
-
8:00pm
Crusaders Crusaders
0
LIVE
27
30
Fri Apr 9, 2021
FT
Forsyth Barr Stadium
Highlanders Highlanders
-
8:00pm
Chiefs Chiefs
0
LIVE
23
26
Fri Apr 2, 2021
FT
Eden Park
Blues Blues
-
8:00pm
Hurricanes Hurricanes
0
LIVE
27
17
Thu Apr 1, 2021
FT
Orangetheory Stadium
Crusaders Crusaders
-
8:00pm
Highlanders Highlanders
0
LIVE
12
33
Fri Mar 26, 2021
FT
FMG Stadium
Chiefs Chiefs
-
8:00pm
Blues Blues
0
LIVE
15
12
Thu Mar 25, 2021
FT
Forsyth Barr Stadium
Highlanders Highlanders
-
8:00pm
Hurricanes Hurricanes
0
LIVE
19
30
Sat Mar 20, 2021
FT
Eden Park
Blues Blues
-
8:00pm
Crusaders Crusaders
0
LIVE
27
43
Fri Mar 19, 2021
FT
Sky Stadium
Hurricanes Hurricanes
-
8:00pm
Chiefs Chiefs
0
LIVE
29
35
Sat Mar 13, 2021
FT
Eden Park
Blues Blues
-
7:00pm
Highlanders Highlanders
0
LIVE
39
17
Fri Mar 12, 2021
FT
Orangetheory Stadium
Crusaders Crusaders
-
7:00pm
Chiefs Chiefs
0
LIVE
39
7
Sat Mar 6, 2021
FT
Bankwest Stadium
Crusaders Crusaders
-
7:00pm
Hurricanes Hurricanes
0
LIVE
0
0
Thu Mar 4, 2021
FT
FMG Stadium
Chiefs Chiefs
-
7:00pm
Highlanders Highlanders
0
LIVE
23
39
Fri Feb 26, 2021
FT
Sky Stadium
Hurricanes Hurricanes
-
7:00pm
Blues Blues
0
LIVE
16
31
Thu Feb 25, 2021
FT
Forsyth Barr Stadium
Highlanders Highlanders
-
7:00pm
Crusaders Crusaders
0
LIVE
13
26

Top Stories

Blues issue update on Beauden Barrett's concussion and All Blacks availability
Super Rugby

Blues issue update on Beauden Barrett's concussion and All Blacks availability

'He just wants to play': Tuivasa-Sheck set for Blues debut after starring in training
Super Rugby

'He just wants to play': Tuivasa-Sheck set for Blues debut after starring in training

Five big wishes for the All Blacks and New Zealand Rugby in 2022
International Rugby

Five big wishes for the All Blacks and New Zealand Rugby in 2022

'His legacy will be carried on': Brumbies eye dream farewell for outgoing boss
Super Rugby

'His legacy will be carried on': Brumbies eye dream farewell for outgoing boss

Beauden Barrett still battling concussion ahead of Super Rugby Pacific
International Rugby

Beauden Barrett still battling concussion ahead of Super Rugby Pacific

Report: Ex-All Blacks wing Waisake Naholo links up with Crusaders
Super Rugby

Report: Ex-All Blacks wing Waisake Naholo links up with Crusaders

Kiwis and Storm star set for shock switch to rugby union
International Rugby

Kiwis and Storm star set for shock switch to rugby union

Coming season career-defining for two of the All Blacks' finest of 2021
International Rugby

Coming season career-defining for two of the All Blacks' finest of 2021

Search