Get the latest rugby news direct to your inbox! Get the latest rugby news direct!
Close Notice
Show scores

Go back Challenge Cup / Fixtures and results

Sat Sep 26, 2020
FT
Stade Felix Mayol
-
3:00pm
Round SemiFinal
LIVE
0
0
Fri Sep 25, 2020
FT
Ashton Gate
-
2:45pm
Round SemiFinal
LIVE
0
0
Sun Apr 5, 2020
FT
Ashton Gate
-
7:45am
Round Quarterfinal
LIVE
0
0
Sat Apr 4, 2020
FT
Stade Chaban-Delmas
-
3:15pm
Round Quarterfinal
LIVE
0
0
FT
Welford Road
-
7:45am
Round Quarterfinal
LIVE
0
0
Fri Apr 3, 2020
FT
Stade Felix Mayol
-
3:00pm
Round Quarterfinal
LIVE
0
0
Sat Jan 18, 2020
FT
BT Murrayfield Stadium
-
10:00am
Round 6
LIVE
0
0
FT
Ricoh Arena
-
10:00am
Round 6
LIVE
0
0
Fri Jan 17, 2020
FT
Stade Amedee-Domenech
-
3:00pm
Round 6
LIVE
0
0
FT
Sixways
-
3:00pm
Round 6
LIVE
0
0
FT
Madejski Stadium
-
3:00pm
Round 6
LIVE
0
0
FT
Cardiff Arms Park
-
3:00pm
Round 6
LIVE
0
0
FT
Rodney Parade
-
3:00pm
Round 6
LIVE
0
0
FT
Stadio Sergio Lanfranchi
-
2:00pm
Round 6
LIVE
0
0
FT
Stade Felix Mayol
-
2:00pm
Round 6
LIVE
0
0
FT
Stade Du Hameau
-
2:00pm
Round 6
LIVE
0
0
Sun Jan 12, 2020
FT
Welford Road
-
10:15am
Round 5
LIVE
0
0
Sat Jan 11, 2020
FT
Parc y Scarlets
-
3:00pm
Round 5
LIVE
0
0
FT
Sixways
-
10:00am
Round 5
LIVE
0
0
FT
Ashton Gate
-
10:00am
Round 5
LIVE
0
0
FT
Pata Stadium
-
8:30am
Round 5
LIVE
0
0
FT
Stade Chaban-Delmas
-
8:00am
Round 5
LIVE
0
0
Fri Jan 10, 2020
FT
Stade Pierre Fabre
-
2:00pm
Round 5
LIVE
0
0
FT
Stade Armandie
-
2:00pm
Round 5
LIVE
0
0
FT
Stade Jean Dauger
-
2:00pm
Round 5
LIVE
0
0
FT
Stade Jean Bouin
-
2:00pm
Round 5
LIVE
0
0
Sat Dec 14, 2019
FT
Parc y Scarlets
-
3:00pm
Round 4
LIVE
0
0
FT
Stade Jean Bouin
-
3:00pm
Round 4
LIVE
0
0
FT
Madejski Stadium
-
10:00am
Round 4
LIVE
0
0
FT
Ricoh Arena
-
10:00am
Round 4
LIVE
0
0
FT
Pata Stadium
-
8:30am
Round 4
LIVE
0
0
FT
Stade Chaban-Delmas
-
8:00am
Round 4
LIVE
0
0
Fri Dec 13, 2019
FT
Rodney Parade
-
3:00pm
Round 4
LIVE
0
0
FT
Stade Du Hameau
-
2:00pm
Round 4
LIVE
0
0
FT
Stade Amedee-Domenech
-
2:00pm
Round 4
LIVE
0
0
FT
Stade Pierre Fabre
-
12:00pm
Round 4
LIVE
0
0
Sat Dec 7, 2019
FT
Cardiff Arms Park
-
3:00pm
Round 3
LIVE
0
0
FT
Stade Jean Dauger
-
3:00pm
Round 3
LIVE
0
0
FT
Welford Road
-
10:00am
Round 3
LIVE
0
0
FT
Ashton Gate
-
10:00am
Round 3
LIVE
0
0
FT
Sixways
-
10:00am
Round 3
LIVE
0
0
FT
Stadio Sergio Lanfranchi
-
10:00am
Round 3
LIVE
0
0
FT
Stade Felix Mayol
-
8:00am
Round 3
LIVE
0
0
Fri Dec 6, 2019
FT
BT Murrayfield Stadium
-
2:35pm
Round 3
LIVE
0
0
FT
Stade Armandie
-
2:00pm
Round 3
LIVE
0
0
FT
Kuban Stadium
-
11:00am
Round 3
LIVE
0
0
Sat Nov 23, 2019
FT
Cardiff Arms Park
-
3:00pm
Round 2
LIVE
0
0
FT
Stadio Sergio Lanfranchi
-
10:00am
Round 2
LIVE
0
0
FT
Madejski Stadium
-
10:00am
Round 2
LIVE
0
0
FT
Ricoh Arena
-
10:00am
Round 2
LIVE
0
0
FT
Stade Pierre Fabre
-
8:00am
Round 2
LIVE
0
0
Fri Nov 22, 2019
FT
Stade Felix Mayol
-
3:00pm
Round 2
LIVE
0
0
FT
BT Murrayfield Stadium
-
2:35pm
Round 2
LIVE
0
0
FT
Stade Du Hameau
-
2:00pm
Round 2
LIVE
0
0
FT
Stade Amedee-Domenech
-
2:00pm
Round 2
LIVE
0
0
FT
Kuban Stadium
-
10:00am
Round 2
LIVE
0
0
Sat Nov 16, 2019
FT
Parc y Scarlets
-
3:00pm
Round 1
LIVE
0
0
FT
Stade Chaban-Delmas
-
3:00pm
Round 1
LIVE
0
0
FT
Rodney Parade
-
10:00am
Round 1
LIVE
0
0
FT
Welford Road
-
10:00am
Round 1
LIVE
0
0
FT
Ashton Gate
-
10:00am
Round 1
LIVE
0
0
FT
Pata Stadium
-
8:30am
Round 1
LIVE
0
0
Fri Nov 15, 2019
FT
Stade Jean Bouin
-
2:45pm
Round 1
LIVE
0
0
FT
Stade Jean Dauger
-
2:45pm
Round 1
LIVE
0
0
FT
Stade Armandie
-
2:00pm
Round 1
LIVE
0
0
FT
Kuban Stadium
-
11:00am
Round 1
LIVE
0
0
Search