Close Notice
Show scores

Go back Western Province / Fixtures and results

Sat Jun 19, 2021
FT
Loftus Versfeld
Blue Bulls Blue Bulls
10:00am
Western Province Western Province
LIVE
Wed Jun 23, 2021
FT
Emirates Airline Park
Golden Lions Golden Lions
1:00pm
Western Province Western Province
LIVE
Wed Jun 30, 2021
FT
Cape Town Stadium
Western Province Western Province
11:00am
Sharks Sharks
LIVE
Wed Jul 7, 2021
FT
Cape Town Stadium
Western Province Western Province
9:45am
Griquas Griquas
LIVE
Wed Jul 21, 2021
FT
Cape Town Stadium
Western Province Western Province
10:45am
Cheetahs Cheetahs
LIVE
Sun Jul 25, 2021
7:00am EDT
Mbombela Stadium
Pumas Pumas
7:00am
Western Province Western Province
LIVE
Fri Jul 30, 2021
1:00pm EDT
Cape Town Stadium
Western Province Western Province
1:00pm
Blue Bulls Blue Bulls
LIVE
Sat Aug 7, 2021
8:30am EDT
Toyota Stadium
Cheetahs Cheetahs
8:30am
Western Province Western Province
LIVE
Sat Aug 14, 2021
8:30am EDT
Cape Town Stadium
Western Province Western Province
8:30am
Pumas Pumas
LIVE
Wed Aug 18, 2021
1:00pm EDT
Cape Town Stadium
Western Province Western Province
1:00pm
Golden Lions Golden Lions
LIVE
Sat Aug 21, 2021
8:30am EDT
Tafel Lager Park
Griquas Griquas
8:30am
Western Province Western Province
LIVE
Sat Aug 28, 2021
1:00pm EDT
Kings Park Stadium
Sharks Sharks
1:00pm
Western Province Western Province
LIVE
Search