Unlock premium content and more with all-new RugbyPass+ Unlock Premium with RugbyPass+
Close Notice

Go back Western Province / Fixtures and results

Sat Jan 15, 2022
FT
DHL Stadium
Western Province Western Province
9:00am
Golden Lions Golden Lions
LIVE
Wed Jan 19, 2022
12:00pm CST
DHL Stadium
Western Province Western Province
12:00pm
Blue Bulls Blue Bulls
LIVE
Wed Feb 2, 2022
12:00pm CST
Kings Park Stadium
Sharks Sharks
12:00pm
Western Province Western Province
LIVE
Fri Feb 18, 2022
11:00am CST
Tafel Lager Park
Griquas Griquas
11:00am
Western Province Western Province
LIVE
Wed Mar 16, 2022
10:45am CDT
Toyota Stadium
Cheetahs Cheetahs
10:45am
Western Province Western Province
LIVE
Wed Mar 23, 2022
8:00am CDT
DHL Stadium
Western Province Western Province
8:00am
Pumas Pumas
LIVE
Wed Apr 6, 2022
1:00pm CDT
Loftus Versfeld
Blue Bulls Blue Bulls
1:00pm
Western Province Western Province
LIVE
Sat Apr 16, 2022
7:30am CDT
DHL Stadium
Western Province Western Province
7:30am
Cheetahs Cheetahs
LIVE
Fri May 13, 2022
12:00pm CDT
Mbombela Stadium
Pumas Pumas
12:00pm
Western Province Western Province
LIVE
Sat May 28, 2022
10:00am CDT
Emirates Airline Park
Golden Lions Golden Lions
10:00am
Western Province Western Province
LIVE
Sat Jun 4, 2022
7:30am CDT
DHL Stadium
Western Province Western Province
7:30am
Griquas Griquas
LIVE
Sat Jun 11, 2022
10:00am CDT
TBC
Western Province Western Province
10:00am
Sharks Sharks
LIVE
Search