Unlock premium content and more with all-new RugbyPass+ Unlock Premium with RugbyPass+
Close Notice

Go back Southland Stags / Fixtures and results

Sat Aug 7, 2021
FT
Forsyth Barr Stadium
Otago Otago
12:35am
Southland Stags Southland Stags
LIVE
Sat Aug 14, 2021
FT
Rugby Park Invercargill
Southland Stags Southland Stags
10:05pm
Bay of Plenty Bay of Plenty
LIVE
Fri Aug 20, 2021
FT
QBE Stadium
North Harbour North Harbour
3:05am
Southland Stags Southland Stags
LIVE
POSTPONED
Sat Aug 28, 2021
FT
Rugby Park Invercargill
Southland Stags Southland Stags
3:05am
Counties Manukau Counties Manukau
LIVE
POSTPONED
Fri Sep 17, 2021
FT
Eden Park
Auckland Auckland
3:05am
Southland Stags Southland Stags
LIVE
POSTPONED
Sat Sep 25, 2021
FT
Rugby Park Invercargill
Southland Stags Southland Stags
12:05am
Canterbury Canterbury
LIVE
Sat Oct 2, 2021
FT
Lansdowne Park
Tasman Makos Tasman Makos
9:05pm
Southland Stags Southland Stags
LIVE
Sat Oct 9, 2021
FT
Rugby Park Invercargill
Southland Stags Southland Stags
9:05pm
Manawatu Manawatu
LIVE
Fri Oct 22, 2021
FT
Porirua Park
Wellington Wellington
11:35pm
Southland Stags Southland Stags
LIVE
Fri Oct 29, 2021
FT
Rugby Park Invercargill
Southland Stags Southland Stags
9:05pm
Northland Northland
LIVE
Sat Nov 6, 2021
FT
TET Stadium & Events Centre
Taranaki Bulls Taranaki Bulls
9:05pm
Southland Stags Southland Stags
LIVE
Fri Nov 12, 2021
FT
TET Stadium & Events Centre
Taranaki Bulls Taranaki Bulls
8:05pm
Southland Stags Southland Stags
LIVE
Search