Join our mailing list now and you could win big! Join our mailing list to win!
Close Notice

Go back South Africa National Rugby Union Team / Fixtures and results

Fri Jul 2, 2021
FT
Loftus Versfeld
South Africa South Africa
1:00pm
Georgia Georgia
LIVE
Fri Jul 9, 2021
FT
Emirates Airline Park
South Africa South Africa
1:00pm
Georgia Georgia
LIVE
Sat Jul 24, 2021
FT
Cape Town Stadium
South Africa South Africa
12:00pm
British & Irish Lions British & Irish Lions
LIVE
Sat Jul 31, 2021
FT
Cape Town Stadium
South Africa South Africa
12:00pm
British & Irish Lions British & Irish Lions
LIVE
Sat Aug 7, 2021
FT
Cape Town Stadium
South Africa South Africa
12:00pm
British & Irish Lions British & Irish Lions
LIVE
Sat Aug 14, 2021
FT
Nelson Mandela Bay Stadium
South Africa South Africa
11:05am
Argentina Argentina
LIVE
Sat Aug 21, 2021
FT
Nelson Mandela Bay Stadium
Argentina Argentina
11:05am
South Africa South Africa
LIVE
Sun Sep 12, 2021
FT
Cbus Super Stadium
South Africa South Africa
6:00am
Australia Australia
LIVE
Sat Sep 18, 2021
FT
Suncorp Stadium
Australia Australia
3:05am
South Africa South Africa
LIVE
Sat Sep 25, 2021
3:05am EDT
Queensland Country Bank Stadium
New Zealand New Zealand
3:05am
South Africa South Africa
LIVE
Sat Oct 2, 2021
2:05am EDT
Cbus Super Stadium
South Africa South Africa
2:05am
New Zealand New Zealand
LIVE
Sat Nov 6, 2021
11:30am EDT
Principality Stadium
Wales Wales
11:30am
South Africa South Africa
LIVE
Sat Nov 13, 2021
6:00am EST
Murrayfield
Scotland Scotland
6:00am
South Africa South Africa
LIVE
Sat Nov 20, 2021
8:15am EST
Twickenham
England England
8:15am
South Africa South Africa
LIVE
Search