Unlock premium content and more with all-new RugbyPass+ Unlock Premium with RugbyPass+
Close Notice

Go back Sharks Rugby Team / Fixtures and results

Wed Jan 19, 2022
FT
Kings Park Stadium
Sharks Sharks
10:45am
Griquas Griquas
LIVE
Wed Feb 2, 2022
1:00pm EST
Kings Park Stadium
Sharks Sharks
1:00pm
Western Province Western Province
LIVE
Sat Feb 19, 2022
10:00am EST
Emirates Airline Park
Golden Lions Golden Lions
10:00am
Sharks Sharks
LIVE
Fri Mar 4, 2022
12:00pm EST
Mbombela Stadium
Pumas Pumas
12:00pm
Sharks Sharks
LIVE
Wed Mar 16, 2022
2:00pm EDT
Loftus Versfeld
Blue Bulls Blue Bulls
2:00pm
Sharks Sharks
LIVE
Wed Mar 23, 2022
11:45am EDT
Kings Park Stadium
Sharks Sharks
11:45am
Cheetahs Cheetahs
LIVE
Wed Apr 6, 2022
11:45am EDT
Tafel Lager Park
Griquas Griquas
11:45am
Sharks Sharks
LIVE
Sat Apr 16, 2022
11:00am EDT
Kings Park Stadium
Sharks Sharks
11:00am
Blue Bulls Blue Bulls
LIVE
Sat May 7, 2022
8:30am EDT
Kings Park Stadium
Sharks Sharks
8:30am
Pumas Pumas
LIVE
Sat May 14, 2022
8:30am EDT
Toyota Stadium
Cheetahs Cheetahs
8:30am
Sharks Sharks
LIVE
Sat Jun 4, 2022
11:00am EDT
Kings Park Stadium
Sharks Sharks
11:00am
Golden Lions Golden Lions
LIVE
Sat Jun 11, 2022
11:00am EDT
TBC
Western Province Western Province
11:00am
Sharks Sharks
LIVE
Search