Register free to cast your vote now in the RugbyPass Hall of Fame! Vote now in the Hall of Fame!
Close Notice

Go back Otago / Fixtures and results

Sat Aug 7, 2021
FT
Forsyth Barr Stadium
Otago Otago
12:35am
Southland Stags Southland Stags
LIVE
Sat Aug 14, 2021
FT
McLean Park
Hawkes Bay Hawkes Bay
12:35am
Otago Otago
LIVE
Sun Sep 5, 2021
FT
Forsyth Barr Stadium
Otago Otago
12:35am
Auckland Auckland
LIVE
POSTPONED
Sun Sep 19, 2021
FT
FMG Stadium
Counties Manukau Counties Manukau
12:35am
Otago Otago
LIVE
POSTPONED
Sat Sep 25, 2021
FT
Forsyth Barr Stadium
Otago Otago
9:05pm
North Harbour North Harbour
LIVE
POSTPONED
Fri Oct 1, 2021
FT
Central Energy Trust Arena
Manawatu Manawatu
11:35pm
Otago Otago
LIVE
Sat Oct 9, 2021
FT
Forsyth Barr Stadium
Otago Otago
2:05am
Taranaki Bulls Taranaki Bulls
LIVE
Fri Oct 15, 2021
FT
Semenoff Stadium
Northland Northland
2:05am
Otago Otago
LIVE
Fri Oct 22, 2021
FT
Forsyth Barr Stadium
Otago Otago
2:05am
Canterbury Canterbury
LIVE
Sat Oct 30, 2021
FT
Forsyth Barr Stadium
Otago Otago
8:05pm
Wellington Wellington
LIVE
Fri Nov 5, 2021
FT
FMG Stadium
Waikato Waikato
2:05am
Otago Otago
LIVE
Fri Nov 12, 2021
FT
Central Energy Trust Arena
Manawatu Manawatu
1:05am
Otago Otago
LIVE
Fri Nov 19, 2021
FT
TET Stadium & Events Centre
Taranaki Bulls Taranaki Bulls
8:05pm
Otago Otago
LIVE
Search