Select Edition

Northern Northern
Southern Southern
Global Global
NZ NZ

Go back NOLA Gold / Fixtures and results

Sat Jun 29, 2024
7:00pm EDT
Maryland SoccerPlex
Old Glory DC Old Glory DC
7:00pm
NOLA Gold NOLA Gold
LIVE
Sat Jun 22, 2024
FT
The Gold Mine
NOLA Gold NOLA Gold
6:00pm
New England Free Jacks New England Free Jacks
LIVE
Sun Jun 16, 2024
FT
Dignity Health Sports Park
Rugby ATL Rugby ATL
6:00pm
NOLA Gold NOLA Gold
LIVE
Sun Jun 9, 2024
FT
AutoNation Sports Field
Miami Sharks Miami Sharks
6:00pm
NOLA Gold NOLA Gold
LIVE
Sat Jun 1, 2024
FT
The Gold Mine
NOLA Gold NOLA Gold
8:00pm
Houston Sabercats Houston Sabercats
LIVE
Sun May 26, 2024
FT
SeatGeek Stadium
Chicago Hounds Chicago Hounds
2:00pm
NOLA Gold NOLA Gold
LIVE
Sat May 18, 2024
FT
The Gold Mine
NOLA Gold NOLA Gold
8:00pm
Utah Warriors Utah Warriors
LIVE
Sat May 11, 2024
FT
The Gold Mine
NOLA Gold NOLA Gold
3:00pm
Seattle Seawolves Seattle Seawolves
LIVE
Sat Apr 27, 2024
FT
Truist Point
Anthem Rugby Carolina Anthem Rugby Carolina
7:30pm
NOLA Gold NOLA Gold
LIVE
Sat Apr 20, 2024
FT
The Gold Mine
NOLA Gold NOLA Gold
4:00pm
Miami Sharks Miami Sharks
LIVE
Sun Apr 14, 2024
FT
Snapdragon Stadium
San Diego Legion San Diego Legion
4:00pm
NOLA Gold NOLA Gold
LIVE
Sat Apr 6, 2024
FT
The Gold Mine
NOLA Gold NOLA Gold
4:00pm
Chicago Hounds Chicago Hounds
LIVE
Sat Mar 23, 2024
FT
Choctaw Stadium
Dallas Jackals Dallas Jackals
8:30pm
NOLA Gold NOLA Gold
LIVE
Sat Mar 16, 2024
FT
Veterans Memorial Stadium
New England Free Jacks New England Free Jacks
2:00pm
NOLA Gold NOLA Gold
LIVE
Sat Mar 9, 2024
FT
The Gold Mine
NOLA Gold NOLA Gold
4:00pm
Anthem Rugby Carolina Anthem Rugby Carolina
LIVE
Sat Mar 2, 2024
FT
The Gold Mine
NOLA Gold NOLA Gold
4:00pm
Old Glory DC Old Glory DC
LIVE
Search