Select Edition

Northern Northern
Southern Southern
Global Global
NZ NZ

Go back Chicago Hounds / Fixtures and results

Sun Jul 21, 2024
6:30pm EDT
The Gold Mine
NOLA Gold NOLA Gold
6:30pm
Chicago Hounds Chicago Hounds
LIVE
Sat Jun 29, 2024
FT
SeatGeek Stadium
Chicago Hounds Chicago Hounds
7:00pm
Miami Sharks Miami Sharks
LIVE
Sat Jun 22, 2024
FT
American Legion Memorial Stadium
Anthem Rugby Carolina Anthem Rugby Carolina
7:00pm
Chicago Hounds Chicago Hounds
LIVE
Mon Jun 17, 2024
FT
SeatGeek Stadium
Chicago Hounds Chicago Hounds
8:00pm
San Diego Legion San Diego Legion
LIVE
Sun Jun 9, 2024
FT
Choctaw Stadium
Dallas Jackals Dallas Jackals
8:00pm
Chicago Hounds Chicago Hounds
LIVE
Sun May 26, 2024
FT
SeatGeek Stadium
Chicago Hounds Chicago Hounds
2:00pm
NOLA Gold NOLA Gold
LIVE
Sat May 18, 2024
FT
SaberCats Stadium
Houston Sabercats Houston Sabercats
8:00pm
Chicago Hounds Chicago Hounds
LIVE
Sat May 11, 2024
FT
SeatGeek Stadium
Chicago Hounds Chicago Hounds
6:00pm
Old Glory DC Old Glory DC
LIVE
Sun May 5, 2024
FT
Veterans Memorial Stadium
New England Free Jacks New England Free Jacks
12:00pm
Chicago Hounds Chicago Hounds
LIVE
Sun Apr 21, 2024
FT
SeatGeek Stadium
Chicago Hounds Chicago Hounds
6:00pm
Rugby ATL Rugby ATL
LIVE
Sun Apr 14, 2024
FT
SeatGeek Stadium
Chicago Hounds Chicago Hounds
4:00pm
Anthem Rugby Carolina Anthem Rugby Carolina
LIVE
Sat Apr 6, 2024
FT
The Gold Mine
NOLA Gold NOLA Gold
4:00pm
Chicago Hounds Chicago Hounds
LIVE
Sat Mar 30, 2024
FT
SeatGeek Stadium
Chicago Hounds Chicago Hounds
6:00pm
Seattle Seawolves Seattle Seawolves
LIVE
Sun Mar 24, 2024
FT
SeatGeek Stadium
Chicago Hounds Chicago Hounds
2:00pm
New England Free Jacks New England Free Jacks
LIVE
Sat Mar 16, 2024
FT
Maryland SoccerPlex
Old Glory DC Old Glory DC
4:00pm
Chicago Hounds Chicago Hounds
LIVE
Sat Mar 9, 2024
FT
Zions Bank Stadium
Utah Warriors Utah Warriors
4:00pm
Chicago Hounds Chicago Hounds
LIVE
Sun Mar 3, 2024
FT
AutoNation Sports Field
Miami Sharks Miami Sharks
5:30pm
Chicago Hounds Chicago Hounds
LIVE
Search