Unlock premium content and more with all-new RugbyPass+ Unlock Premium with RugbyPass+
Close Notice

Go back Blue Bulls / Fixtures and results

Fri Jan 14, 2022
FT
Mbombela Stadium
Pumas Pumas
12:00pm
Blue Bulls Blue Bulls
LIVE
Wed Jan 19, 2022
FT
DHL Stadium
Western Province Western Province
1:00pm
Blue Bulls Blue Bulls
LIVE
Wed Feb 2, 2022
10:45am EST
Loftus Versfeld
Blue Bulls Blue Bulls
10:45am
Cheetahs Cheetahs
LIVE
Sat Mar 5, 2022
7:30am EST
Tafel Lager Park
Griquas Griquas
7:30am
Blue Bulls Blue Bulls
LIVE
Wed Mar 16, 2022
2:00pm EDT
Loftus Versfeld
Blue Bulls Blue Bulls
2:00pm
Sharks Sharks
LIVE
Wed Mar 23, 2022
2:00pm EDT
Emirates Airline Park
Golden Lions Golden Lions
2:00pm
Blue Bulls Blue Bulls
LIVE
Wed Apr 6, 2022
2:00pm EDT
Loftus Versfeld
Blue Bulls Blue Bulls
2:00pm
Western Province Western Province
LIVE
Sat Apr 16, 2022
11:00am EDT
Kings Park Stadium
Sharks Sharks
11:00am
Blue Bulls Blue Bulls
LIVE
Sat May 7, 2022
11:00am EDT
Tafel Lager Park
Blue Bulls Blue Bulls
11:00am
Griquas Griquas
LIVE
Sat May 14, 2022
11:00am EDT
Loftus Versfeld
Blue Bulls Blue Bulls
11:00am
Golden Lions Golden Lions
LIVE
Fri May 27, 2022
1:00pm EDT
Loftus Versfeld
Blue Bulls Blue Bulls
1:00pm
Pumas Pumas
LIVE
Sat Jun 11, 2022
11:00am EDT
TBC
Cheetahs Cheetahs
11:00am
Blue Bulls Blue Bulls
LIVE
Search