Six Nations 5 of the biggest casualties as England name Six Nations squad

View all Trevor Davison news View all France news

Accused throughout the 2021 Guinness Six Nations of being too loyal to certain favourites, Eddie Jones has continued on his mission to rejuvenate his England by announcing a squad for the 2022 championship containing six uncapped players - Orlando Bailey, Alfie Barbeary, Ollie Chessum, Tommy Freeman, Ollie Hassell-Collins and Luke Northmore - and excluding six players - Sam Underhill, Manu Tuilagi, Adam Radwan, Alex Mitchell, Trevor Davison and Nic Dolly - that played during the successful

Liam Heagney by Liam Heagney