Documentaries, Highlights, Shows, and More, all for Free! Documentaries, Highlights, & More!
Close Notice
Show scores

IRP Try of the year


Watch: IRP Try of the year nominees

Nominees for the International Rugby Players ‘Try of Year 2018 have been announced ahead of the World Rugby awards on the 25 November.

The shortlist includes tries from Sean Maitland, CJ Stander and Brodie Retallick for Scotland, Ireland and New Zealand respectively.

Watch all three tries below and tell us who you think should win the award in the comments section.

Sign up to our mailing list here and we’ll keep you up to the minute with weekly updates from the world of rugby.

Watch: IRP Try of the year nominees
Search Loading