Join our mailing list now! Join our mailing list now!
Close Notice
Show scores

Vunipola becomes third late change


Vunipola becomes third late Saracens change for Wasps

Saracens have made two further changes to their starting XV for the match at Wasps.

Mako Vunipola and Mike Rhodes have been replaced by Richard Barrington and Will Skelton.

Hayden Thompson-Stringer and Nick Isiekwe come on to the bench.

Yesterday Richard Wigglesworth was withdrawn from the matchday squad for Saracens’ match at Wasps on Saturday at the Ricoh Arena.

Tom Whiteley will take his place on the bench.

15 Alex Goode
14 David Strettle
13 Alex Lozowski
12 Nick Tompkins
11 Liam Williams
10 Owen Farrell
9 Ben Spencer
1 Richard Barrington
2 Jamie George
3 Titi Lamositele
4 Will Skelton
5 George Kruis
6 Maro Itoje
7 Calum Clark
8 Billy Vunipola

16 Joe Gray
17 Hayden Thompson-Stringer
18 Vincent Koch
19 Nick Isiekwe
20 Schalk Burger
21 Tom Whiteley
22 Dom Morris
23 Alex Lewington .

Sign up to our mailing list here and we’ll keep you up to the minute with weekly updates from the world of rugby.

Vunipola becomes third late Saracens change for Wasps
Search Loading