Documentaries, Highlights, Shows, and More, all for Free! Documentaries, Highlights, & More!
Close Notice
Show scores

Teams, refs and kick-off times


All teams, refs and kick-off times for this weekend's Six Nations matches

By PA Authors
By Online Editors

Teams for Ireland versus Wales, Aviva Stadium, Saturday, 2.15pm.

Ireland: J Larmour (Leinster); A Conway (Munster), R Henshaw (Leinster), B Aki (Connacht), J Stockdale (Ulster); J Sexton (Leinster, capt), C Murray (Munster); C Healy (Leinster), R Herring (Ulster), T Furlong (Leinster), I Henderson (Ulster), J Ryan (Leinster), P O’Mahony (Munster), J van der Flier (Leinster), CJ Stander (Munster).

Replacements: R Kelleher (Leinster), D Kilcoyne (Munster), A Porter (Leinster), D Toner (Leinster), M Deegan (Leinster), J Cooney (Ulster), R Byrne (Leinster), K Earls (Munster).

Wales: L Halfpenny (Scarlets); G North (Ospreys), N Tompkins (Saracens), H Parkes (Scarlets), J Adams (Cardiff); D Biggar (Northampton), T Williams (Cardiff); W Jones (Scarlets), K Owens (Scarlets), D Lewis (Cardiff), J Ball (Scarlets), A W Jones (Ospreys, capt), A Wainwright (Dragons), J Tipuric (Ospreys), T Faletau (Bath).

Replacements: R Elias (Scarlets), R Carre (Saracens), L Brown (Dragons), A Beard (Ospreys), R Moriarty (Dragons), G Davies (Scarlets), O Williams (Gloucester), J McNicholl (Scarlets).

Referee: Romain Poite (France).

Assistant referees: Luke Pearce (England) and Mike Fraser (New Zealand).

:: ::

Teams for Scotland versus England, Murrayfield, Saturday, 4.45pm.

Scotland: S Hogg (Exeter, capt); S Maitland (Saracens), H Jones (Glasgow), S Johnson (Glasgow), B Kinghorn (Edinburgh); A Hastings (Glasgow), A Price (Glasgow); R Sutherland (Edinburgh), F Brown (Glasgow), Z Fagerson (Glasgow), S Cummings (Glasgow), J Gray (Glasgow), J Ritchie (Edinburgh), H Watson (Edinburgh), M Bradbury (Edinburgh).

Replacements: S McInally (Edinburgh), A Dell (London Irish), S Berghan (Edinburgh), B Toolis (Edinburgh), N Haining (Edinburgh), G Horne (Glasgow), R Hutchinson (Northampton), C Harris (Gloucester).

England: G Furbank (Northampton); J May (Leicester), J Joseph (Bath), O Farrell (Saracens, capt), E Daly (Saracens); G Ford (Leicester), W Heinz (Gloucester; M Vunipola (Saracens), J George (Saracens), K Sinckler (Harlequins), M Itoje (Saracens), G Kruis (Saracens), L Ludlam (Northampton), S Underhill (Bath), T Curry (Sale Sharks).

Replacements: T Dunn (Bath), E Genge (Leicester), W Stuart (Bath), J Launchbury (Wasps), C Lawes (Northampton), B Earl (Saracens), B Youngs (Leicester), O Devoto (Exeter).

Referee: Pascal Gauzere (France).

Assistant referees: Mathieu Raynal (France) and Federico Anselmi (Argentina).

:: ::

Teams for France versus Italy, Stade de France, Sunday, 3pm GMT.

France: A Bouthier (Montpellier); T Thomas (Racing 92), A Vincent (Montpellier), G Fickou (Stade Francais), V Rattez (La Rochelle); R Ntamack (Toulouse), A Dupont (Toulouse); C Baille (Toulouse), J Marchand (Toulouse), M Haouas (Montpellier), B Le Roux (Racing 92), P Willemse (Montpellier), F Cros (Toulouse), C Ollivon (Toulon, capt), G Alldritt (La Rochelle).

Replacements: P Mauvaka (Toulouse), J Poirot (Bordeaux-Begles), D Bamba (Lyon), R Taofifenua (Toulon), B Palu (Racing 92), C Woki (Borddaux-Begles), B Serin (Toulon), M Jalibert (Bordeaux-Begles).

Italy: J Hayward (Benetton); M Bellini (Zebre), L Morisi (Benetton), C Canna (Zebre), M Minozzi (Wasps); T Allan (Benetton), C Braley (Gloucester); A Lovotti (Zebre), L Bigi (Zebre, capt), G Zilocchi (Zebre), A Zanni (Benetton), N Cannone (Benetton), J Polledri (Gloucester), S Negri (Benetton), A Steyn (Benetton).

Replacements: F Zani (Benetton), D Fischetti (Zebre), M Riccioni (Benetton), D Budd (Benetton), F Ruzza (Benetton), G Licata (Zebre), G Palazzani (Zebre), G Bisegni (Zebre).

Referee: Andrew Brace (Ireland).

Assistant referees: Nigel Owens (Wales) and Brendon Pickerill (New Zealand).

Sign up to our mailing list here and we’ll keep you up to the minute with weekly updates from the world of rugby.

All teams, refs and kick-off times for this weekend's Six Nations matches
Search Loading