Select Edition

Northern Northern
Southern Southern
Global Global
NZ NZ

Go back Wales Women's Rugby Team / Fixtures and results


Fri Sep 6, 2024
2:35pm EDT
Hive Stadium
Scotland Women's Scotland Women's
2:35pm
Wales Women's Wales Women's
LIVE
Fri Sep 20, 2024
2:00pm EDT
Rodney Parade
Wales Women's Wales Women's
2:00pm
Australia Women's Australia Women's
LIVE
Sat Sep 28, 2024
6:30am EDT
DHL Stadium
Australia Women's Australia Women's
6:30am
Wales Women's Wales Women's
LIVE
Sat Oct 5, 2024
6:30am EDT
Athlone Stadium
Wales Women's Wales Women's
6:30am
Italy Women's Italy Women's
LIVE
Fri Oct 11, 2024
10:00am EDT
Athlone Stadium
Wales Women's Wales Women's
10:00am
Japan Women's Japan Women's
LIVE
Sat Jun 29, 2024
FT
Cardiff Arms Park
Wales Women's Wales Women's
12:35pm
Spain Women Spain Women
LIVE
Sat Apr 27, 2024
FT
Principality Stadium
Wales Women's Wales Women's
7:15am
Italy Women's Italy Women's
LIVE
Sun Apr 21, 2024
FT
Cardiff Arms Park
Wales Women's Wales Women's
10:15am
France Women's France Women's
LIVE
Sat Apr 13, 2024
FT
Virgin Media Park
Ireland Women's Ireland Women's
11:45am
Wales Women's Wales Women's
LIVE
Sat Mar 30, 2024
FT
Ashton Gate
England Women's England Women's
12:45pm
Wales Women's Wales Women's
LIVE
Sat Mar 23, 2024
FT
Cardiff Arms Park
Wales Women's Wales Women's
12:45pm
Scotland Women's Scotland Women's
LIVE
Search